none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner Pencil July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Diane OConnor from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
I'm very happy with your products!  I get rashes and eczema from certain makeup products, but so far, I haven't had a problem at all with my sensitive skin.  I really like this eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Eyeliner Pencil June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christie Robnett from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Very gentle application and good smoothing with soft end of pencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gigi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
It may just be me but the brown pencil, on my skin, seems to have a reddish hue. The good thing is that it apples relatively evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyeliner powderliner pencil June 1, 2016
Reviewer: kathleen murray from egg harbor township, NJ United States  
The pencils are perfect. The color comes on the minute you touch your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powder liner pencil March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret smith from blairs, VA United States  
this eyeliner is great.  I was concerned for my first-orders from cleure, but have been pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Make-up Pencil February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Eyeliner was the very first piece of makeup I used starting when I was in junior high. So I'm addicted! This one by Cleure is the best I've ever bought with perfect color and the rubber tip to smudge the eyeliner exactly how I like it to look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner Pencil December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
Love that I can buy a safe eyeliner that works just as good as any other product out there on the market, but safe!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeline November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Glasscock from Austin, TX United States  
No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyeliner October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Perfect for sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items