Return to Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Stay  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your Products March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Falk from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I always go on Cleure’s  site with the intention of buying one thing. Then I put a bunch of crap in my cart and usually wait for a coupon. I love the products from here so much, they work with all my sensitivities gluten, dairy, salicylates, my number one trusted company hands down. If I could work there, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 21, 2018
Reviewer: VK from Huntington Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Gillian Drake from N.Eastham, MA United States  
so far no itching!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this eyeliner October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Nan Dee from Portland, OR United States  
Applies so easily and stays on! Very soft so no pulling on the eyelid for application. And most importantly no reaction so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Wynn Richards from fairfax, CA United States  
This is great. It doesnt smear and looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coal eyeliner pencil June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Cecelia Bishop from Middle Island, NY United States  
I can only use this eyeliner as I am allergic to all other cosmetic products out there.  This eyeliner is very smooth and light.  Gentle on my eyes and skin.
Stays on for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner pencil is wonderful May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Della from Peoria, AZ United States  
I had given up eye makeup because of red, itchy, watering eyes.  I'm now able to wear eyeliner as well as your mascara without irritation.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner powderliner pencil March 25, 2017
Reviewer: KKD from Bradford, MA United States  
This is a nice eyeliner with the ability to sharpen it and also has a nice soft tip brush to create a soft smoky look.     Much better than top brand pencils without all the chemicals!   Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coal March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Filsuf from Los Altos, CA United States  
Beautiful color, texture and stayed put all day. I am wondering what is the best product to remove it for very sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items