Return to Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner powderliner pencil March 25, 2017
Reviewer: KKD from Bradford, MA United States  
This is a nice eyeliner with the ability to sharpen it and also has a nice soft tip brush to create a soft smoky look.     Much better than top brand pencils without all the chemicals!   Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coal March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Filsuf from Los Altos, CA United States  
Beautiful color, texture and stayed put all day. I am wondering what is the best product to remove it for very sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost My Favorite March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Wish the fog color would come back. The coal is too dark and the brown is too light. Fog was just right! Would give it a 5 star rating as the powder liner pencil is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great eyeliner February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Finally an eyeliner that does not irritate my eyelids, applies smoothly even in cold weather, but the pencil does not get 'mushy' when it's warm. I noticed it's made in Germany...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Beate Reres from Midlothian, VA United States  
I would prefer a shorter length but other than that it is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 October 30, 2016
Reviewer: JoiLin Johnson from Kannapolis, NC United States  
I like it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost perfect August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Sullivan from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Goes on easy, love that!
The cap on the sponge end got stuck and pulled away from the wood after using this for only a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner Pencil July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Diane OConnor from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
I'm very happy with your products!  I get rashes and eczema from certain makeup products, but so far, I haven't had a problem at all with my sensitive skin.  I really like this eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Eyeliner Pencil June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christie Robnett from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Very gentle application and good smoothing with soft end of pencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gigi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
It may just be me but the brown pencil, on my skin, seems to have a reddish hue. The good thing is that it apples relatively evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items