Return to Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this eyeliner October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Nan Dee from Portland, OR United States  
Applies so easily and stays on! Very soft so no pulling on the eyelid for application. And most importantly no reaction so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Wynn Richards from fairfax, CA United States  
This is great. It doesnt smear and looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coal eyeliner pencil June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Cecelia Bishop from Middle Island, NY United States  
I can only use this eyeliner as I am allergic to all other cosmetic products out there.  This eyeliner is very smooth and light.  Gentle on my eyes and skin.
Stays on for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner pencil is wonderful May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Della from Peoria, AZ United States  
I had given up eye makeup because of red, itchy, watering eyes.  I'm now able to wear eyeliner as well as your mascara without irritation.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner powderliner pencil March 25, 2017
Reviewer: KKD from Bradford, MA United States  
This is a nice eyeliner with the ability to sharpen it and also has a nice soft tip brush to create a soft smoky look.     Much better than top brand pencils without all the chemicals!   Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coal March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Filsuf from Los Altos, CA United States  
Beautiful color, texture and stayed put all day. I am wondering what is the best product to remove it for very sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost My Favorite March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Wish the fog color would come back. The coal is too dark and the brown is too light. Fog was just right! Would give it a 5 star rating as the powder liner pencil is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great eyeliner February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Finally an eyeliner that does not irritate my eyelids, applies smoothly even in cold weather, but the pencil does not get 'mushy' when it's warm. I noticed it's made in Germany...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Beate Reres from Midlothian, VA United States  
I would prefer a shorter length but other than that it is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 October 30, 2016
Reviewer: JoiLin Johnson from Kannapolis, NC United States  
I like it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items