none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great foundation February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Kelly from Wayne, NJ United States  
Like a second skin.  Goes on light, blends with skin, good coverage. Doesn't feel like you're wearing makeup. Not a lot of shades to choose from but my selection matches perfectly. Great for my ultra sensitive skin which is easily irritated by most other foundations. Love it - a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-irritating but wish there were more shades February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I'd pretty much given up on finding a liquid foundation that wouldn't leave my face red and flaking within hours, but this one is actually really great and non-irritating.  It is fairly lightweight coverage but somewhat buildable.  Sadly, the shade that I ordered (Cream Beige, the lightest one) is somehow still a bit too dark for my complexion.  I was actually worried that it would be too pale considering the reviews I read prior to ordering!  Guess I'm paler than I thought.  For reference, I generally wear the lightest "neutral" shade in companies that offer a larger range of shades (meaning 20 as opposed to 5).  I completely understand that Cleure is a smaller enterprise and it is probably difficult for them to offer as many options as the big companies do.  But I am disappointed since the formulation is so gentle.  My only other criticism is the bottle, which is a bit difficult to get product out of.  A pump would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid matte foundation February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
I have used this foundation for several years now, because it keeps my skin soft and
Does not cause blue blemishes.  I also do not have my usual allergic reaction from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation- 5 stars December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
Excellent!! I had a very hard time finding a good foundation without fragrances or plant extracts.
Most foundations did not cover well or stay on all day.  This one does both and makes my face feel soft, thank you cleure!!! This one is it....
                        Michele M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best foundation ever! December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Gibson from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
I am so impressed with this one. It was my greatest concern but the color is perfect and blends with my skin to a translucent glow. It is truly the best foundation I have ever tried. Customer for life! Thank you for such a clean product. I have extreme sensitivities and this is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
would like more color options November 6, 2015
Reviewer: J.M. from McLeansville, NC United States  
I picked porcelein because it sounded and looked like the best match to my skin, but it was still way too light.  Because there aren't alot of color choices, I'm afraid the next darker will be too dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
shake well October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
Be sure to shake this up well. Product is very thin and does not offer much coverage alone; but combined with the mineral powder it does cover enough. I like knowing that I can safely use the Cleure products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't cover that well September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
i have red cheeks and it doesn't cover them that well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid matte foundation June 17, 2015
Reviewer: from NY United States  
Great matte yet it doesn't feel like there anything on your skin. The foundation covers nicely, not heavy. It perfect for those with oily skin or normal.Will buy again and try the next tone of color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pam from Guilford, CT United States  
Great on my sensitive skin and the color matched perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion