View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Anderson from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
I love this makeup and the service at Cleaure was very prompt and the items were packed well and arrived very quickly. Thank you. C. Anderson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nonirritating! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Howard from Portland, OR United States  
Overall this is a great foundation. I have very sensitive skin and easily develop rashes with products and I have had NO irritation whatsoever! I mix the porcelain and cream beige for a better match for my skin tone. I do find its still pretty shiny even though its a matte finish but powder takes care of that for the most part. It doesn't have quite as much coverage as I would like but it does layer pretty well in areas where I need more coverage. Overall I would recommend for sensitive skn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far, so great May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa from Wisconsin  
I pretty much just need to look at a bottle of foundation to break out. I've used this three times and not a single red spot. Also, a lot of products claim to be unscented but have some odor. This has zero scent. Zero. No headache!  Yay! It also doesn't dry out my skin. The porcelain was perfect for me, as I'm kind of a medium. FYI: This product is rather light when it comes to coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid foundation, oil free April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The best foundation I've ever used! It goes on smoothly and washes off easily. I have an olive complexion and I use the porcelain color without any pink in it. (Products with pink tint tend to look red when I get warm.) This product looks as good at the end of the day as it does when I first put it on!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foundation April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
It took some getting used to this foundation, but I like it now.  I use a makeup sponge to apply it and that smooths it out nicely.   Good coverage without looking caked.  I just wish they could take out the Parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great make up March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Schrettenbrunner from Cumming, IA United States  
I love the Cleure line. It is light, yet covers what needs to be covered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels nice March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Saint Paul, MN United States  
This foundation feels nice and blends well. A little light on the coverage. Wish it covered a bit more. Will be interested to see how it holds up when the weather gets warm and humid as I have very sensitive skin that is oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautify foundation March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bronwyn Wyatt from Regina, SK Canada  
I love this. It is easy to apply and wears beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid matte foundation February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joy Crowe from Taree, NSW Australia  
V satisfactory have no adverse reactions which is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid matte foundation February 10, 2014
Reviewer: patricia casale from Boston, MA United States  
fine

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion