none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time User August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Bentley from Grafton, NSW Australia  
I guess its the fact that it is oil free I found it a bit hard to get an easy smooth coverage but now I love it!  If you want to have salicylate free products something has to give..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great makeup August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Glass from East Bethel, MN United States  
I like this make up---it goes on well, blends in nicely, lasts a long time and gives my face a really smooth appearance.  Covers well and with a small amount of finishing powder over my nose looks perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Sunday from Uniontown, OH United States  
I have been purchasing this makeup for years now, and God forbid you ever stop making it! The hands down best liquid foundation I have EVER used, easy and even, but never heavy application. Leaves my skin looking its absolute best and in all the years I have been using this, the color has remained exact and constant with each new bottle I receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
make-up July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jackie Summers from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Product arrived quickly however, I made a poor choice on color. So now I have make-up I cannot use. (not really please with the spread ability of the make-up even with a moisturizer under the make-up.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for MCS women June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beej from Florida  
Great matte finish ...dries very fast and evenly.  Good coverage.  Excellent product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lois from Cumming, GA United States  
I had an allergic reaction to some medication which resulted in hives on my face and neck. This makeup is perfect. It covers the remaining red spots. It goes on smoothly, Doesn't cake up in any of my wrinkles. The oil free keeps my skin dry and doesn't irritate what's left of the hives. I can't thank you enough. You have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Layer if needed .... April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly Burrows from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I love this foundation.  It stays on, doesn't feel too heavy, and you can layer it if coverage is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too light April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Towns from Richmond, CA United States  
it was very hard to get the right color just looking online
this was way too light...i have to apply and almost rub off so i dont look like a ghost
texture is good though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FOUNDATION April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Love the coverage - doesn't sit in my smile lines
Good color for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free March 25, 2016
Reviewer: evelyn from NY United States  
Excellent no leftover feeling on skin, clean and oil free indeed. These products don't irritate the skin to cause problems. A problem solver company and authentic ----it does and is what written for product line. No chemicals and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items