View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Nail Polish - Top/Base Coat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clear top coat December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
helps protect the nails very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear nail polish October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Terry from NORTHBROOK, IL United States  
I hope to try this polish on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top/base polish August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Bassett from Volga, SD United States  
Cleure polishes do not discolor the nails with prolonged use, which is unusual for most polishes and is very good. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 22, 2013
Reviewer: nancy sison from daly city, CA United States  
good product. true to the product's ingredients. no synthethic or no hazardous  chemicals content. safe to use for super sensitive to store brand nail polish acrylic with formaldehyde sometimes i think that's what most store brand acrylic nail polish and nail paint unknown ingredient which manufacturers are not in compliance with health accordance.

    to people who are allergy reaction to too much salicylate on the store brand products sold over the counter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top/base coat December 18, 2012
Reviewer: J Mohr from CA United States  
Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a find October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine Stegg from Adrian, MI United States  
I have not been able to wear nail polish due to chemical sensitivity. My nails split and peal. This nail polish helps keep my nails from splitting and pealing quite as bad and it adds a finishing touch that's necessary for short nails in a business world.
Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Schwartz from Galena, IL United States  
Haven't run into any problems with this...it does a good job as both top and base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Polish June 21, 2012
Reviewer: joan from allston, MA United States  
I have only used the top/base coat but it is great--use it everyday--nice and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Nail Polish I ever used May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Great Clear Topcoat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No product to rate April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Byrns from Yellow Grass, SK Canada  
I have not received this nail polish as yet, but had to give it a rating, so chose five stars as I expect it to be a good as the other colors I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion