none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good colour August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Nice lipstick, good colour. It feels quite dry when you apply it but lasts well. No irritation at all, which is a bonus. Other lipsticks make my lips tingle and burn, this doesn't.

Update Saturday 22 August: I would like to apologise, your lipstick isn't dry it was my lips that were very dry. I've been following a low salicylate diet for 11 weeks and this week moisture has returned to my skin, which made me realise your lipstick was fine and my lips were not at the time I originally posted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Very creamy and feels good on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Really like this lipstick!! The color I ordered isn't right for me so I will need to try again, but I sure hope I can find a good color and keep using this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Rawson from Waconia, MN United States  
moisturizing with staying color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick sultry spice June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Bottomley from Tacoma, WA United States  
Very nice lipstick. Love the color and it has a smooth creamy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good color May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Holly Sullivan from Westlake, OH United States  
Works well and is a very pretty shade (pink orchid).  I am thankful to find a salicylate free lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color is not so great for fair skin April 23, 2015
Reviewer: ap from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
I like the lipstick, and I love the no sals, but I thought from the description it would be a little darker. I have fair skin and it's more like "Nude" color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bogart from Orchard Park, NY United States  
I have had chapped lips for for months.  This is the first one to help provide smooth  lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
carnival lip stick January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Schoolfield from Paris, TN United States  
The carnival lip stick goes really good with my fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Brown from Morning Sun, IA United States  
I love the lipstick applicator/stick part the best....but I also like how to product wears.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion