none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Romance August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Price from Carmel, IN United States  
Love this color!  I'm just starting the guai protocol & having to quickly replace everything including lipstick which to me is difficult to do online.  This color is somewhat sheer, very slightly sparkly in the tube if you look closely & a surprisingly neutral color.  It should look nice on nearly anyone-not too brown, red, pink or purple.  Has good staying power because it is not gooey but I have sometimes been using my plain lip balm over it which softens the color even more & gives me a change in colors.  Love the ingredients too! Such a relief to find something not full of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time user August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Bentley from Grafton, NSW Australia  
At first  I thought is was a little bit dry to put on but now I think it does a great job .. stays on and love the colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting Lipstick June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christie Robnett from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Perfect coverage for long lasting lipstick.  Does not come off like other lipsticks.  Does not smear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral Lipstick June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pinky from Houston, TX United States  
Color could be more vibrant, too dry to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
Very smooth I only wish I would have order a darker color but a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick-Mineral Carnival May 11, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
Not the right color for my hair and skin tone. Looks very different on the computer.  Will exchange for a different color.  Lipstick is drying on the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sultry spice May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Louella Clay from National City, CA United States  
I like the color but it didn't go on smooth. Did not cause any irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good color April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Towns from Richmond, CA United States  
color and creaminess good, but again, stick feels fragile, like it will break unless I barely have it peeking over edge and apply with light touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lover, love, love March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret smith from blairs, VA United States  
I love the cleure lipsticks.  Stsyson well even after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick-mineral March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret smith from blairs, VA United States  
i was so surprised at the quality of this lipstick.  I like it better than most chemical laden lipsticks I have used before I became aware of a salicylate intolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items