none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mascara - Black Mineral Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Safe Mascara April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
As with all other Cleure products I like what they leave out such as parabans, propylene glycol and other chemicals that are questionable for our health. This is a simple and nice mascara which is exactly what I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
watery mascara April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Towns from Richmond, CA United States  
not enough lash builder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Sackfield from Louisville, KY United States  
i'm so happy to finally find a mascara for my super sensitive eyes!   i like how the soft bristle brush coats my lashes without getting mascara all over my eyelids.  it doesn't provide much volume, but it darkens and separates my lashes very well.  it lasts all day without flaking and washes off easily at night.  if you have allergies to beauty product ingredients then i would highly recommend this mascara.  it's a great basic for every day use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love this mascara. March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Gonyea from New York , NY United States  
this is the best mascara i have ever tried. i love the rich colors & smooth textures, feels very nourishing to my lashes. and no more itchy, red eyes:)!  thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for allergies/sensitivities March 3, 2016
Reviewer: DM from Quincy , MA United States  
This is the only mascara I have found that I am able to use without incurring reactions. It has a nice deep color, and a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and never smudges February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica  
This is a great mascara. It doesn't irritate my eyes and it never smudges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
This mascara is amazing!!!It lasts a long time and doesn't have scary ingredients that are so harmful to your eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't react to it December 12, 2015
Reviewer: AC from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I'm happy not to react to it and it does a basic job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover November 16, 2015
Reviewer: theresa larcombe from Poole, Dorset United Kingdom  
Love it not been able to wear eyeake for years very easy to remove too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
It takes longer to apply than other kinds but I will continue to use it because it is kind to my eyes. No more itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion