View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mascara w/ Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've ever used April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Parsons from Wapakoneta, OH United States  
This is the only mascara I have ever found that does not make my eyelids swell and itch!  I am so glad I found Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Leah Cutler from Del Mar, DE United States  
I'm having a LOT of problems with eye makeup irritating my eyes and triggering blepharitis. So far Cleure is the only product that does not  trigger it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Mascara January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The key reason I started using and continue to use this mascara along with most of all the other Cleure cosmetics is because of the things that are left out like parabens and propylene glycol. I had wanted makeup like this for years and was so glad when I found Cleure in 2008! Love this makeup brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on nice, and does not irritate January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Seattle , WA United States  
i love this mascara because ut doesnt irritate my eyes, it goes on nicely and the only gave reason i gave this a four star, is because it runs if it gets even a tiny bit wet. But I love the fact I can wear mascara!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from laguna niguel, CA United States  
With crazy contact dermatitis on top of blepharitis, I had just about given up on wearing mascara again. Thankfully I tried this one and I'm going on day two without any redness, swelling or itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite mascara December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Rediger from Tumwater, WA United States  
With healthy ingredients and a perfect carbon black color, this goes on well and stays all day, yet washes off easily. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non Irritating October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Hampstead, NH United States  
This is the only mascara I can use. It doesn't irritate my eyes nor does it give me headaches as most mascaras do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more swollen, itchy, red eyes. October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I had given up mascara.  I was sure I'd never be able to wear it again because of allergies.  This isn't as waterproof or smudge-proof as the type that made my eyes swell shut but at least I can wear mascara again!  I will settle for that. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 16, 2013
Reviewer: debra from barberton, OH United States  
Not heavy or irritating to the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
This mascara performs well with no clumps, flakes or smearing.  And, as an added bonus, my eyes don't itch.  It provides a light application so you won't look like Nikki Minaj!  Yay:)  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion