View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Natural Bronzer .32 oz (9 gm) - Light Loose Powder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice color March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Works on anyone. Just use less or more, depending on your color and the time of year :)

Lasts me forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, MN United States  
This bronzer goes on very light so it's easy to control how much you apply.  The only potential down side it that I think I may go through more product because of how light it goes on.  The color quality is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this bronzer! August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Paige from Dunnellon, FL United States  
This makeup looks natural.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bronzer August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
This is too dark for my entire face for my liking, even under the rice veil. It does look good as a blush and eye shadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful color June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie from Frederick, CO United States  
Takes very little of this bronzer to give a natural healthy glow.  I thought the color might not be right for my skin tone, but it is perfect.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bronzer. March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
This is a wonderful product that complements my skin tone & gives me an all over glow. I wear it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bronzer March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
I 'v been using bronzer long as I remember this bronzer is very light and natural looking also no itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look no further December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bev from Maplewood, NJ United States  
... the bronzer can be used as an all over look or just as a blush. Suggestion: use over the rice veil powder lightly apply with brush. Color will go with any skin depending on application

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion