View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Rice Veil - Natural Finishing Powder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sunscreen August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Patty Wonderly from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I am unable to use most sunscreens and live in sunny southern California. I decided to purchase this product to add a finishing touch to my make-up and protect my skin from further sun damage. I'm happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Love this as it leaves no shine on your face even towards the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works surprisingly well! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
A product maven prior to Guai-protocol for Fibromyalgia, I wasn't so sure about having to change ALL of my products but am happy to say that thanks to Cleure my transition has been relatively simple :)
This product helps my makeup stay on all day and reduces shine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kristen Wolfinbarger from Danville, IL United States  
I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ March 4, 2014
Reviewer: SugarPlum from MD  
I LOVE THIS! One application does the trick for my oily T zone! :) Cannot be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small container, but nice powder October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I find it difficult to hold this container because of it's size.  Since it so expensive, I worry I might drop it and spill it.  So I invert the cap and tap a little into the cap and use a kabuki brush to apply the powder from the top of the cap. It has a nice finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice Veil September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
I like the look after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rice veil August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
I thought it might be too light but it's not. It goes on easy and washes off easy. Looks great on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice Veil - Natural Finishing Powder July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Really good mineral veil. By the far the best I have ever used. Doesn't dry out your skin but absorbs oil very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect finishing powder March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
I love this product. I wear it daily over my bronzer. It sets my makeup perfectly & lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion