none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shade July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Faye Kovner from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've been using this concealer for several years and hope that Cleure never changes or discontinues it! It is the only light shade (I use light/medium) in a non-irritating formula that doesn't leave me with ghostly white circles under my eyes. The stick design makes it very convenient to use for touch ups during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too small April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Towns from Richmond, CA United States  
would like in pot and stick seems too little quantity
but covers well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CONCEALER April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Covers just where I need it to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nichole from McMurray, PA United States  
This covers well. I'm not blown away, but it works well enough for what I need it for. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small amout of product November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Clarence Center, NY United States  
This concealer doesn't aggravate my skin.  I have various allergies and rosacea.  I wish there was more product in the tube. I would give it 5 stars then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
I didn't pick the right shade. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CONCEALER STICK September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Solenne Tadros from Manhattan, NY United States  
AMAZING
I am very gluten intolerant and sensitive to everything sold at malls so this concealer works perfectly. It doesn't leave your skin looking dry (I use a moisturizer prior to applying the concealer) but overall, really good coverage.
...I finish 3 sticks a month...wish they were cheaper #CollegeStudent #Broke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conceller March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
I actually like this better than my former mainstream concealer!  Really covers.  Have Fibro so love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Brown from Morning Sun, IA United States  
love the color and how easy it is to apply. Last all day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new go-to concealer September 20, 2014
Reviewer: C. Wright from Whitefish, MT United States  
I was hesitant about buying this concealer due to the price, but decided to take the plunge since it doesn't contain salicylic acid, which I am highly reactive to.

This is an excellent concealer. It blends well with my light skin tone, doesn't cause breakouts and has an overall nice feel.

I throughly  recommend this product to anyone with sensitivities or to those who simply want a high quality product.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items