Return to LM Foundation
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sylvia Wasiuk from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
Impressed with the coverage. I have discoloration. It covers with a natural looking result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Miles from Mole Creek, Tasmania Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
covers well May 5, 2018
Reviewer: vindyk@metrocast.net from NH United States  
feels light, yet covers well, didn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Mineral Based Foundation March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carrollton, GA United States  
This mineral foundation is wonderful. I have used a competitor's, but like this better for my very sensitive skin. Pay attention to other reviewers' comments and go with a darker shade than normal. In fact, I would not recommend buying it unless you purchase the color samples first so that you get the right shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product ... January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Fiona from WELLINGTON, Wellington New Zealand  
I came down with  a severe allergic reaction which developed into chronic inflammation when I switched over to an organic skincare & make up range containing supercritical plant extracts. This is the first every mineral foundation that does not cause any averse reactions (which ALL SPF containing foundation & moisturiser does to my skin) whilst providing amazing coverage while I ride out this storm of rash, breakouts & acne. I also found that the zinc oxide in it is helping to heal & improve my skin condition. The fly in the ointment however is the limited colour range. As with other comments, this foundation can end up to be lighter than expected. Go a shade darker & purchase trial sizes sets first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare Minerals Convert! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer L from Rancho Santa Margarita , CA United States  
I have terribly cystic acne as a result of hormones, volatile fragrance allergy and a recently discovered whey protein and artificial sugar sensitivity. I can barley have anything touch my face so makeup hasn't been easy to find. I typically used Bare Minerals but as I explored their products and used more products of theirs than just the mineral foundation, I found it was worsening my skin. I found Cleure out of a desperate internet search for natural, fragrance free and hypoallergenic makeup and I am officially converting to Cleure. The products are exceptional from the concealer to the powder. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Sensitive Skin!!! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: BHL from Chicago  
I have suffered with perioral dermatitis for years with super sensitive skin. I tried this brand after reading several blogs and trying SO many products ostensibly created for sensitive skin. Without realizing it, Bare Minerals was actually exacerbating my sensitivity. CLEURE FOUNDATION IS SUPERIOR to anything I have used. It has great coverage, and I have not had any dermatitis break-outs since beginning its use. I also bought the brush, which is soft and works very well.

One note about color. Similar to the other comments, I found the colors to deviate substantially from other brands. I bought Medium Neutral which is great for my milky white porcelain skin. I would recommend purchasing the small trial products to experiment. A little powder goes A LONG way with this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation SPF 20 June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Berenice Pena from Livingston , CA United States  
I love this foundation perfect for my acne prone skin it stays on better then bareminirals. I have an oily face and this has been the only foundation that honestly seems to keep really at bay that oil problem. I will never go back to anything else. Also the fact that they have samples for sale made it more promising on how well there products work and good material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice fine texture but a fair bit lighter than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral foundation March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sheila from OH United States  
Love it.  Feels like you aren't even wearing makeup.  Color is just slightly lighter than the on line color chart...but still worked great.  Wonderful not to have my face itch.  And the fact they do not animal test is wonderful..and made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items