View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose powder foundation May 15, 2015
Reviewer: jennifer D from Lindsay, ON Canada  
The best loose powder ever! Matches my skin tone perfectly and has never caused my acne roscea to flare up. I have even used it immediately after laser for  broken blood vessels and there is a calming effect.  This product must be good because I react to everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall a great product March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Laroche from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product because it doesn't seem to make my face as itchy or break out like other products.  It looks natural when I apply it.  I have no issues or complaints. My only concerns is that the color was a little too light for my skin tone. But otherwise I love it.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kris Lathem from Morrisville, NC United States  
I love the foundation however it's very difficult to find a color that matches . Light come out white. Med too dark .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Warner from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
I had to go fragrance-free and was worried about the make-up I would be able to find.  This is a great powder with a good amount of coverage.  Thank goodness for Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cosmetics for sensitive skin January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodinville, WA United States  
I have been using Cleure loose mineral makeup for the last few years and am so pleased with how well my skin is looking.  I have seborrheic dermatitis and my breakouts are very minimal since I've been using this produce.  I also use the SLS/sulfate free soaps and facial cleanser and they are very gentle as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More color? November 18, 2014
Reviewer: DN from San Diego, CA United States  
I love this product, but I wish it has the color for to match with Asian's skin colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundsation October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ultra sensitive skin and acne prone after trying many foundation  which only caused more break outs and clogged pores I was  very frustrated,  this foundation is amazing light, skin feels soft and smooth after one application you definitely can see and feel the difference on  face and pores appear smaller incredibility natural looking plus the benefits of sun protection!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
The color I chose was too light.  My fault but it is really hard to determine the right color from a picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Been using daily since it arrived and so far no allergic reaction on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
Nice smooth base for the blush.  Little product is needed,so it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion