View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation .32 oz SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundsation October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ultra sensitive skin and acne prone after trying many foundation  which only caused more break outs and clogged pores I was  very frustrated,  this foundation is amazing light, skin feels soft and smooth after one application you definitely can see and feel the difference on  face and pores appear smaller incredibility natural looking plus the benefits of sun protection!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
The color I chose was too light.  My fault but it is really hard to determine the right color from a picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Been using daily since it arrived and so far no allergic reaction on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
Nice smooth base for the blush.  Little product is needed,so it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coverage August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Laroche from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I had previously been using BM and found it a little itchy.  Knowing that I have very sensitive skin and allergic reactions, I ordered a sample of this product.  I find it goes on smoother than BM and wears better.  No primer needed.  I never needed to reapply throughout the day.  Covered blemishes very nicely!  When I begin to run low, I will buy this again.  Great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very dry August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
Still deciding on this one. Dry powder settles in fine lines, but just purchased the oils free face lotion so hoping that helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Love this product as it is so nice to apply yo your skin and yet looks brilliant and great coverage even in the hea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make up December 3, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer dowdall from Lindsay, ON Canada  
All cleure  products are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Have used many brands of mineral makeup - this is by far the best. Have bought two different colors to blend the colors, this works best for me. Does not cake or make me itch. The coverage is great compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color lighter than advertised October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Chiropractor Mama from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Shade of foundation was much lighter than described.  I need a darker shade from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion