google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation .32 oz SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make up December 3, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer dowdall from Lindsay, ON Canada  
All cleure  products are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Have used many brands of mineral makeup - this is by far the best. Have bought two different colors to blend the colors, this works best for me. Does not cake or make me itch. The coverage is great compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color lighter than advertised October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Chiropractor Mama from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Shade of foundation was much lighter than described.  I need a darker shade from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Laina Harlan from Weaverville, CA United States  
A little too light for my complextion, but that was my mistake. Really great coverage though, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mineral make up October 18, 2013
Reviewer: KSC from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I've been buying my mineral make up from Cleure for a long time.  The price is affordable, the product is good quality and the company has great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I recently purchased the  loose powder foundation.  The last one I purchased were 8 months ago.  It not only is the gentlest, best coverage in a healthy, natural product line, but it is the most economical makeup that I have ever bought.  What I paid for in an 8 month supply was what I used to pay every 6-8 weeks for my former makeup products.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, wish there were more colors August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
Good coverage, silky feel, no sensitivity issues. Wish there were more colors.  I'm a little darker than the medium and medium golden, but tan seemed too dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use with kabuki brush July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
I love the mineral power! The cool tones are a great match for my skin. The kabuki brush is a real plus and I suggest you use the Cleure kabuki brush. I have tried other brands and they didn't work as well.Even though I have mastered putting on the loose powder, I would love a pressed powder foundation.maybe that will be available someday also !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light weight and natural look June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie from Frederick, CO United States  
Love the mineral foundation and so does my skin. My pores are minimizing and inflamed redness is much less. My skin actually feels soothed. I was worried about coverage, but my skin looks very natural and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Carter from Huron, SD United States  
At 52, I was unsure whether a mineral makeup
would work with "older" skin. When mixed with a little moisturizer and a drop of vitamin E,it goes on fine. The tan was too yellow for my skin, so I reordered the medium beige (my fault). Without all the chemicals I'm hoping to see better skin in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion