Return to LM Foundation SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation SPF 20 June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Berenice Pena from Livingston , CA United States  
I love this foundation perfect for my acne prone skin it stays on better then bareminirals. I have an oily face and this has been the only foundation that honestly seems to keep really at bay that oil problem. I will never go back to anything else. Also the fact that they have samples for sale made it more promising on how well there products work and good material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice fine texture but a fair bit lighter than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral foundation March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sheila from OH United States  
Love it.  Feels like you aren't even wearing makeup.  Color is just slightly lighter than the on line color chart...but still worked great.  Wonderful not to have my face itch.  And the fact they do not animal test is wonderful..and made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Varenica from Maribyrnong, Victoria Australia  
Haven't used yet but looks amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation - Medium Neutral October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mindy Rodgers from Pequannock, NJ United States  
I haven't used the product long enough to make a complete assessment. It seems to be a fine product. The color, however, is a bit lighter than expected.  I may order another one in a darker color to use along with this one. Perhaps a sample size, if available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My eyes thank you... October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nanette Franz from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
Very light, sheer, easy to apply with a good Kabuki brush. Does NOT bother my sensitive, dry eyes. First place I applied it was around my eyes and wore it for several hours as a test. Felt great, no itching, burning, tearing. Came off easily with a makeup wipe. This is not heavy coverage, but most of the time, I don't want that. I'm also lazy, so swirling this on my face quickly is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on well September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I like this product, but they didn't have the color I really wanted.  Stock up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tan August 31, 2016
Reviewer: melody lorbeer from jacksonville, FL United States  
Great. perfect color for my skin tone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great makeup August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Glass from East Bethel, MN United States  
I have rosacea and am always looking for makeup that does not irritate.  I purchased the liquid  and mineral powder and really like them both.  They go on smoothly, look good and last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for me August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Adams from Jupiter, FL United States  
Not the right color for me.  Ordered full size Medium Neutral. Much better color for me.  Unfortunately it is too drying for my skin.  Will have to go to liquid foundation and a different moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items