View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Soap! March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Bouzguenda from Shoreview, MN United States  
This is a very nice bar soap! It works well for my face and is not too drying.  It also works well in the shower/bath for use on body.  It holds up well and does not disintigrate quickly.  I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap is great February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from St. Charles, IL United States  
A nice clean feeling and not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joan from Phoenix, AZ United States  
No more itchy skin.  Cleans well.  I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle cleanser February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Cara Henderson from Wilkinson, IN United States  
A sudsy soap that rinses clean without leaving residue...will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Soap January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bridgewater, NJ United States  
My husband has contact allergies, so this is the only bar soap that is safe for him.  However, he was pleasantly surprised at how nicely it worked for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap for anyone who likes natural products! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Arlyn Parks from Oak Park, CA United States  
Love this soap. it lathers well and the oatmeal helps to exfoliate the dead skin. Great for those with sensitive skin like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best soap ever! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Love it and vanilla one has a good fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glycerine face/body SLS free bar soap December 4, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA ROTHSTEIN from BRONX, NY United States  
It is so easy to order via the internet from your company. You communicated very timely  when it was shipped. I placed my order Monday night and it arrived by Wednesday.
AWESOME!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Soap I Could Find December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I've searched high and low for soaps that have just a few ingredients and are salicylate free.  It was virtually impossible.  These bars are more expensive, but they are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and silky December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Why cannot all soaps be like this? Scent free, clean and smooth. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion