google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Rengo from Andover, MN United States  
I have not tried the soap yet! But, I will! It smells clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
love this product great for acne prone skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure scent free soap June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Peknias from Redlands, CA United States  
This soap is a very rare cleanser that doesn't make my body break out. I was looking for a small amount of simple non-allergenic ingredients and I got them in this soap.  P.S. I am highly sensitive externally and internally to salicylates and some amines. Great product overall, though packaging can be fancier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use as Hand Soap May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
This soap is perfect for washing my hands.  No more itchy dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanilla oatmeal soap May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jana Yancey from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love this soap!  It smells so great and it's great to know it is pure without all the harmful chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Skin feels smooth; no more dry patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this one! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Love this product.  The bar soap will go far, I can tell.  Feels great. Good buy at that price.  No scent, just love it.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Soap! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
Love this soap! Gentle for my body AND face! Love that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!!! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Love, love, love this soap. Even use it for my kids. Skin feels clean and moisturized without feeling oily or sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Having used several sal-free bath products which were OK, I found the glycerine soap doesn't cause any itching (I am sensitive to soap in general) and it has more lathering properties that the others I've tried.  I appreciate both of these aspects of the Cleure glycerine bath bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion