Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using this product and like it!
I use it for face and body. I am almost 60 and live in a dry climate and find this soap very creamy and the perfect balance in moisture.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good soap September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Daykin from Victoria, BC Canada  
Nice and leaves skin feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent soapy clean! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: shan from Houston, TX United States  
Creates a rich smooth lather that rinses clean. Gentle oatmeal smell with some light exfoliation built in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great soap for sensitive skin June 28, 2017
Reviewer: anvar saidov from quincy, MA United States  
I just love it . it foams well , no irritation as other  products do and my skin just feels nice and clean seriously

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item not yet received June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Olive Swenson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Where is my item? I can't review something I haven't received. You are more efficient when it comes to marketing than you are with getting the product to the customer. I needed the soap days ago because of my salicylate and other allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bobbie Bower from Greenville , MI United States  
I have only used 4 times but so far my itching is decreasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice soap March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Esta Jo Schifter from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Have only been using this soap for a few days.  It seems to get me clean without making me dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
This SLS free bar soap is the best out there! It makes my skin feel fresh and clean and gives it a glow all without any extravagant  extra expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothing soap March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
This is such a nice soothing soap that lathers well.  Love the way my skin feels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems ok so far March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
So far so good with the soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items