View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair & Body Pack ( Body Lotion, Emu Oil, Shampoo, Conditioner, Deodorant)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Loves these products my hair used to be itchy and flaky but not any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them all May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I need gluten free products and these are great.  I alternate the body lotion and emu oil after shaving my legs.  I really like the spray deodorant.  And if you miss days it still seems to work.  And no aluminum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mixed bag May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Gennaco from Middleton, MA United States  
Body lotion is good, Emu Oil is great, not sure if it comes in a bigger bottle but I love it and seem to be going through it fast. Shampoo and Conditioner are very good as well, deodorant way too watery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I bought this on sale and is a great deal. Love, love love the shampoo and conditioner. Body lotion is good but I have extremely dry skin so could be better but I pair it with the emu oil and works great. Haven't used the deodorant yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair & Body Pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Burnett from Woodlawn, VA United States  
I'm so thankful I found Cleure products! The shampoo and conditioner leave my hair clean and super silky with no itching. I love that everything is gluten free. I was diagnosed with a wheat allergy about 7 months ago and have been amazed by how many products contain wheat or gluten. The deodorant is amazing! No odor and no odor! I have been using the emu oil for everything from an eye cream to my husbands psoriasis. The body lotion is great. I also have been using it as a hand cream. No irritation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and service August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
When I called to indicate a problem with the coupon being applied, a very nice gentleman named "Bob" made sure I received the special. Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Love it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body pack December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara W from Piedmont, SD United States  
I purchase the pack for the shampoo & conditioner, and I'm not disappointed, first shampoo that I've found that works and doesn't aggravate my allergies. The lotion and emu oil are great too, but the shampoo really made my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair and body pack September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Valerie Carlson from Side Lake, MN United States  
Love the shampoo adn conditioner, my hair is healthier as a result of using them. The emu oil is my new moisturizer. All other products irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products or sensitive skin and scalp July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barb from Bellevue, WA United States  
The shampoo and conditioner have become my new favorites.  I have color treated fine and frizzy hair.  My hair feel really clean and soft and is easy to control - I wear it both wavy (natural) and straightened, so it gets a workout.  My color is staying and my scalp is happy.  I have yet to try the deodorant, as I have been using regular (antiperspirant type) for a long time and just haven't made the switch yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion