View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Moisturizing Lip Care October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is exactly what I want in a lip balm. There's no residue or caking from this. It absorbs into my lips and works just as I want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
Very hydating. I use it at bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip balm October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Smith from South Jordan, UT United States  
it is great--with all my allergies it is nice to finally have something I can throw in my pocket and take with me everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Have difficulty with lip balm containing SPF but this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm review August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Olson from Franklin, KY United States  
I like this product and will continue to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favourite! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
I absolutely love this lip balm with it's slightly tropical aroma. I couldn't get through a day without using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm w shea butter July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Bouchard from Dudley, MA United States  
Very good product,I buy the passion fruit flavor, really like it ! Shipping is very quick, only wish some products were more affordable, as I feel many prices are too high, for the average consumer. Would buy more products, but cannot afford the prices !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 28, 2014
Reviewer: RaShonda Miles from West Valley, UT United States  
I'm allergic to artificial flavors, so this is the only lip balm I can use, and I'm not upset about that. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! Something I can use July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I've always had problems with my lips cracking and used lip balm like it was going out of style.  Finally I found out that the problem was that I was allergic to my lip balm!  I found this one from Cleure and my lips have never been better.  Such a relief.  I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so good July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura DeLong from Spokane, WA United States  
Love this stuff!!!! The fruit flavor is awesome and it works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion