View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
Very hydating. I use it at bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip balm October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Smith from South Jordan, UT United States  
it is great--with all my allergies it is nice to finally have something I can throw in my pocket and take with me everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Have difficulty with lip balm containing SPF but this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm review August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Olson from Franklin, KY United States  
I like this product and will continue to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favourite! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
I absolutely love this lip balm with it's slightly tropical aroma. I couldn't get through a day without using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm w shea butter July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Bouchard from Dudley, MA United States  
Very good product,I buy the passion fruit flavor, really like it ! Shipping is very quick, only wish some products were more affordable, as I feel many prices are too high, for the average consumer. Would buy more products, but cannot afford the prices !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 28, 2014
Reviewer: RaShonda Miles from West Valley, UT United States  
I'm allergic to artificial flavors, so this is the only lip balm I can use, and I'm not upset about that. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! Something I can use July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I've always had problems with my lips cracking and used lip balm like it was going out of style.  Finally I found out that the problem was that I was allergic to my lip balm!  I found this one from Cleure and my lips have never been better.  Such a relief.  I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so good July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura DeLong from Spokane, WA United States  
Love this stuff!!!! The fruit flavor is awesome and it works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Softens lips, can use instead of lipstick

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion