View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy King from Springfield, TN United States  
I originally started ordering these for myself, until my Son used one of mine and that is all he will use now. He says, it works and feels better than any other lip balm he has ever used. I love it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Beckstead from Pinedale , WY United States  
I like it but not sure. It don't stay on long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rebekah Price from Glendale, CA United States  
Great lip balm.  Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Moisturizing Lip Care October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is exactly what I want in a lip balm. There's no residue or caking from this. It absorbs into my lips and works just as I want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
Very hydating. I use it at bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip balm October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Smith from South Jordan, UT United States  
it is great--with all my allergies it is nice to finally have something I can throw in my pocket and take with me everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Have difficulty with lip balm containing SPF but this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm review August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Olson from Franklin, KY United States  
I like this product and will continue to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favourite! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
I absolutely love this lip balm with it's slightly tropical aroma. I couldn't get through a day without using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm w shea butter July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Bouchard from Dudley, MA United States  
Very good product,I buy the passion fruit flavor, really like it ! Shipping is very quick, only wish some products were more affordable, as I feel many prices are too high, for the average consumer. Would buy more products, but cannot afford the prices !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion