Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter - No Flavor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn’t ask for more December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Danny from Berkeley, CA United States  
Great chapstick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No saliicylates October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Beth Powell from St. Louis, MO United States  
I like this and keep it in purse, bathroom, and above kitchen sink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting protection September 15, 2017
Reviewer: shan from Houston, TX United States  
Feels great, only need a few applications throughout the day. Gentle light waxy protection but not sticky. I don't miss the goofy flavors of other lip balms either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Rebekah Price from Glendale, CA United States  
Love the lip balm.  It is my favorite lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and non irritating August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Leah Shindelman from Mountain View, CA United States  
This is the only lip balm that I can use that doesn't irritate my lips. And it's very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Nice and smooth lip balm... works best if applied right after washing / cleaning your face when lips are slightly moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New Favorite! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Larson from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
This is the first lip balm I've found that doesn't end up making my lips dry.  I am very pleased with the purchase, and the price is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm with Shea Butter- No Flavor June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, NC United States  
Great! Glad to find a product that will moisten and not break me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi from Hamburg, NY United States  
Cleure Lip Balm with Shea Butter - no flavor is one of the only lip balms I can use w/o getting a breakout or dry lips. I have allergies to a lot of products so I'm very limited in what I can use. When this product was restocked I ordered 4 tubes. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Product June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany from Vista, CA United States  
This lip balm works great at protecting my lips from dryness, and extreme weather. I love that there is a no flavor option. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items