View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Lip Balm December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I like to use products that are as natural as possible, but now I need salicylate free.  I was happy to find this Cleure lip balm.  It's a little softer than I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Xmass gift ever December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
My daughter's lips were all chopped and close to bleeding because we were afraid to use the SAL lip balms. She was very excited to hear we got the products and her lips looked like new after the first application. Thank you CLEURE, you gave us hope that we can get through this and allow my daughter to use her little SAL tolerance on eating some fruits instead of using cosmetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teeka from Florida, United States  
Works will for my dry lips from medications.  Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy King from Springfield, TN United States  
I originally started ordering these for myself, until my Son used one of mine and that is all he will use now. He says, it works and feels better than any other lip balm he has ever used. I love it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Beckstead from Pinedale , WY United States  
I like it but not sure. It don't stay on long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rebekah Price from Glendale, CA United States  
Great lip balm.  Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Moisturizing Lip Care October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is exactly what I want in a lip balm. There's no residue or caking from this. It absorbs into my lips and works just as I want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
Very hydating. I use it at bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip balm October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Smith from South Jordan, UT United States  
it is great--with all my allergies it is nice to finally have something I can throw in my pocket and take with me everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Have difficulty with lip balm containing SPF but this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion