Return to Hair Styling Gel - Natural, Medium Hold
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft hold - helps with static October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
This is a non-irritating, non-drying gel that I've used for a while now.  It really helps with static.  It's not a strong hold but that's not what I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't hold as desired June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Harriet M. from Houston, TX United States  
I would prefer a gel that held a style better after drying hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Okay May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lani from White Lake , MI United States  
I have a lot of wavy hair.  I need strong control, I am not sure this gel has enough control for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair gel April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Oben from Chandler, AZ United States  
Gel  always holds my hair just the way I like it  and with no crunchy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
Holds well and you need very little. Great for those with super sensitive skin like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Styling Gel April 12, 2017
Reviewer: BJ from Fitchburg, WI United States  
Good product. Wish it had a slightly stronger hold. Must use a lot to get a good style that stays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gel March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Romano from Staten Island , NY United States  
I like the hold on this gel ...it's not very stiff or crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product- packaging is a problem January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Hulme from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
The gel works well, and does not give me a rash,  which I get when using many hair products.  The problem is the container.  It is impossible to squirt the gel out of the bottle using the cap provided.  I can only get the gel out if I take the lid off completely.  I think it would be much easier if the gel was packaged in a low and wide container with a removable lid, so it could be scooped out by hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Diane DeJohn from New Milford, NJ United States  
I like the gel and only use a very small amount.  It does not leave my hair sticky.  The bottle of gel goes a long way since you use so little of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great proudct December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EAGLE POINT, OR United States  
Trying to simplify my product choices & ingredients and Cleure is always a good choice.  I trust Cleure to do the research so I don't have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items