View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz. (237 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz (237 ml) October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, IL United States  
This was the first time I used this product and I was very happy with the results.  Does not leave and residue or build up in your hair but helps control it.  Will definitely purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair styling gel September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
The hair gel works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, can't use fragranced stuff September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cloud from PORT ORCHARD, WA United States  
I am so glad I found this:  it hold my fine, thinning hair in place without "skunking" me with asthma inducing fragrance.  Thanks to EWG.org for their reviews I found this and its companion shampoo--another godsend for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New experience August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Sedlmayer from Hannacroix, NY United States  
Likewise the gel. I didn't think I would get such a good result.  Would like to try the next level of strength for hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
Best thing I've found for my hair.  Love the soft hold.  So glad I found Cleure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel review August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hankey from Richardsville, VA United States  
The hair gel does not do enough to manage my hair. I have naturally curly hair, and it becomes frizzy if I don't have something to "tame" it. If I had straight hair, it would probably work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gel August 22, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Was looking for a hair gel without all of the bad ingredients for your hair.  I came across Cleure and have to say this is the best hair gel I have ever used. I was kind of leery at first, because of all of the products I've tried in the past and bad reactions on my skin & ears, but this is the BEST hair gel without any reaction for ulta sensitive skin I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great fragrance & floral extract free product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
Still learning to work with it, not as light & airy as using a mousse, but smoothing & helps control hair.  A very goo fragrance & floral extract free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hair gel May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I have very fine hair, but lots of it.  I love ths gel.  Has great hold but not sticky.  I use it after the Cleure shampoo and conditioner after towel drying my hair.  It also helps get thru the tangles easier that comes with fine hair.  Would definitely recommend trying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair gel May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
finally found a hair gel with no fragrance to it.yeah

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion