none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair Styling Gel - Natural, Medium Hold
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for MCS persons. June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beej from Florida  
Light moving hold.  Use on roots for volume - takes a bit more product than you think for fine straight hair.  Great product once you learn how it works on your hair; good volume producer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel works great! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Ann from Wallingford, PA United States  
I have so many allergies and this does a great job and doesn't cause any flare ups.  I really am glad that I found these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every hair on my head thanks you June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Martin from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
In 2003 my legs started itching. A lot. Thus began an odyssey of seeking solutions to itching, rashes and hives that took over my whole body! After several tries I found a great dermatologist who discovered I'm allergic to most of those nasty chemicals in bath and beauty products. I've used "free and clear" products since but it's possible to develop an allergy to those products! Enter Cleure. I found this company online and was immediately relieved of both itching and frizzy hair. Love, love, love this product. Looking forward to trying more items. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel June 17, 2016
Reviewer: jan king from wichita, KS United States  
I am on my second bottle and this is the best hair gel I have used.  Unscented is essential.  I wish
there was a travel size.  I need to take this along, and I don't know how to package it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gel May 7, 2016
Reviewer: GINA WILLIAMSON from HOUSTON, TX United States  
The hair gel is great.  Gives my hair the volume it needs being very straight!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel April 12, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I use all Cleure products and they are wonderful. But, this gel gave me a rash on the back of my neck.  Had to return it.  Customer service very helpful with my situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair styling gel March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Milligan from Roeland Park, KS United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel - Natural, Medium Hold January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Haven, CT United States  
Good protectant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel - Natural, Medium Hold January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bishop, CA United States  
First gel I have ever been able to use and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
Great for curly hair.  Seems to deep down the frizzies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items