Return to Hair Styling Gel - Natural, Medium Hold
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair gel April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Oben from Chandler, AZ United States  
Gel  always holds my hair just the way I like it  and with no crunchy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
Holds well and you need very little. Great for those with super sensitive skin like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Styling Gel April 12, 2017
Reviewer: BJ from Fitchburg, WI United States  
Good product. Wish it had a slightly stronger hold. Must use a lot to get a good style that stays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gel March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Romano from Staten Island , NY United States  
I like the hold on this gel ...it's not very stiff or crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product- packaging is a problem January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Hulme from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
The gel works well, and does not give me a rash,  which I get when using many hair products.  The problem is the container.  It is impossible to squirt the gel out of the bottle using the cap provided.  I can only get the gel out if I take the lid off completely.  I think it would be much easier if the gel was packaged in a low and wide container with a removable lid, so it could be scooped out by hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Diane DeJohn from New Milford, NJ United States  
I like the gel and only use a very small amount.  It does not leave my hair sticky.  The bottle of gel goes a long way since you use so little of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great proudct December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EAGLE POINT, OR United States  
Trying to simplify my product choices & ingredients and Cleure is always a good choice.  I trust Cleure to do the research so I don't have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
still getting used to using it November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Reavis from Odenville, AL United States  
I have recently purchased it and have only used it once. It seems to work well, but I'm still getting used to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Dunleavey from Arkville, NY United States  
After cutting out the foil safety shield I could dispense the conditioner and found it to glide through my hair easily.

After hair was dried, very little stiffness and plenty of volume.  Very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and clear! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellington, CT United States  
Have been using about a week and never realized how sticky my hair was before with just a light amount of mousse from a salon product.  Hair now has more fullness and bounce.  Use with Cleure shampoo and conditioner.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items