none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair Styling Gel - Natural, Medium Hold
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and clear! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellington, CT United States  
Have been using about a week and never realized how sticky my hair was before with just a light amount of mousse from a salon product.  Hair now has more fullness and bounce.  Use with Cleure shampoo and conditioner.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Styling Gel August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
The styling gel keeps my hair from being frizzy. Works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
styling gel July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from Roseville, MI United States  
excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for MCS persons. June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beej from Florida  
Light moving hold.  Use on roots for volume - takes a bit more product than you think for fine straight hair.  Great product once you learn how it works on your hair; good volume producer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel works great! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Ann from Wallingford, PA United States  
I have so many allergies and this does a great job and doesn't cause any flare ups.  I really am glad that I found these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every hair on my head thanks you June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Martin from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
In 2003 my legs started itching. A lot. Thus began an odyssey of seeking solutions to itching, rashes and hives that took over my whole body! After several tries I found a great dermatologist who discovered I'm allergic to most of those nasty chemicals in bath and beauty products. I've used "free and clear" products since but it's possible to develop an allergy to those products! Enter Cleure. I found this company online and was immediately relieved of both itching and frizzy hair. Love, love, love this product. Looking forward to trying more items. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel June 17, 2016
Reviewer: jan king from wichita, KS United States  
I am on my second bottle and this is the best hair gel I have used.  Unscented is essential.  I wish
there was a travel size.  I need to take this along, and I don't know how to package it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gel May 7, 2016
Reviewer: GINA WILLIAMSON from HOUSTON, TX United States  
The hair gel is great.  Gives my hair the volume it needs being very straight!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel April 12, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I use all Cleure products and they are wonderful. But, this gel gave me a rash on the back of my neck.  Had to return it.  Customer service very helpful with my situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair styling gel March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Milligan from Roeland Park, KS United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items