View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz. (237 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
The gel provides an effective hold on my blow dry style and does not leave a sticky or crunchy feel to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hold without the crunch March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
As a "curly-head," I use gel to keep my ringlets in place.  This gel is wonderful because I get nice hold without my hair looking "stiff" or "crunchy."  I've had a tough time finding a gel that doesn't make my hair "stiff/crunchy" or "limp/droopy."  This gel achieves just the right effect.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trainable hair February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Stewart from Independence, MO United States  
Its really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hairgel! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Allergy girl from mt. laurel, NJ United States  
I began using this as a recommendation from my dermatologist because of my extensive allergies. However, I love it! It not only provides body and smooths out my frizzies, I can also use it when I want to have a scrunched, wavy look! It is never crunchy like some gels and my hair has never looked so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Styling gel December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sunny Large from Ft Mohave, AZ United States  
Great. Not sticky. Nice hold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz. (237 ml) December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I like this product, as it isn't sticky and is soft after drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair gel December 3, 2013
Reviewer: nahid bahadori from mclean, VA United States  
Love this product!  I recommend it to every one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Laina Harlan from Weaverville, CA United States  
I don't have to use very much of this gel to get good coverage and hold. No flaking at all and my hair was silky soft and not crispy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gel September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Hodge from Lyndhurst, ON Canada  
I have been using the gel for about a week now.  I have naturally curly hair and do not find that it controls the frizz very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy from Houston, TX United States  
This styling gel helps my hair style last throughout the week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion