View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Edwards from South Lancaster, MA United States  
This conditioner makes my hair soft and silky. Love it. I'm allergic to salicylates and this conditioner has none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the Conditioner, not the size September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
I do like the conditioner so far.  The cost very much exceeds the quantity though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
suggestion September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Pinter from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Please consider making the shampoo and the conditioner in larger sizes so that I do not need to order so often.  And it might save on shipping charges also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Didn't like the odor, but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Works like any other conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New experience August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Sedlmayer from Hannacroix, NY United States  
Again I was skeptical about this product's  ability to give me the results of the "cocktail" of conditioner's  my hairdresser recommended for my "bodiless" hair.  So far so good.  I really go limp in the Winter so the acid test lies ahead of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
Nice compliment to the shampoo !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner August 31, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA ROTHSTEIN from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent: has helped with my environmental allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hankey from Richardsville, VA United States  
This conditioner works great in my hair. It is a good daily conditioner. If I want something heavier, I will probably do a hot oil treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing Conditioner August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Crawford from Columbia, IL United States  
I've just started using this conditioner but so far it works wonderful.  And I'm sure the longer I use it the better my hair will be conditioned.  I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion