View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
This works great.  Makes coming through my hair easier than other brands like Matrix or Pantene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent conditioner December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hudson from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
Easy to use and very nice result with bounce and shininess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I like the Cleure conditioner.  It scores well on the EWG site, is salicylate free, and leaves my hair soft and easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like the shampoo, this is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Phillips from Harvest, AL United States  
This conditioner leaves my hair so soft and shiny. I have fine hair and it's not weighing it down a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner-Replenishing November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Zacheis from Hamilton, NJ United States  
Very satisfied with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
This product is great for most people. I have thin greasy hair and need this only once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Conditioner - Replenishing October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mary C. from San Mateo, CA United States  
Also blessedly fragrance-free and there's a visible difference.  I'm impressed, and believe me, I don't impress easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair conditioner October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Grosch from Petaluma, CA United States  
My hair is very thin from post breast cancer treatment, and this conditioner allows me to comb it without losing a lot more hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Sele from Boise, ID United States  
The conditioner calmed my fuzzy hair very well and made it easy to brush through.  I needed very little for good effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion