View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Awesome!  Found out in July 2014 that I have allergies to 4 fragrances! I have been looking for fragrance free hair products that have a high quality, and leave my hair feeling like high end products that I used to use.  After spending a lot of money on trial and error to find the perfect fit, this is it for me!  Jackpot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes hair smooth and silky January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Arlyn Parks from Oak Park, CA United States  
I have really long hair and a little of this conditioner goes a long way without weighing hair down or making it feel greasy. I LOVE this conditioner and it is great for those with sensitive skin. I normally break out from conditioners but this one is excellent and does not aggravate my acne. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and feels good January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Deanna James from Bella Vista, AR United States  
This leaves my hair soft and easy to style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the few decent conditioners I can use January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I have a fragrance allergy, which eliminates 99 percent of all conditioners on the market. Of those, 99 percent are worthless on my coarse, dry, color-treated hair. Although my favorite conditioners are made by a very small operator in Arizona, this is my second favorite. It doesn't give my hair as much body as the other shampoo, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergic to everything! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Salaman from San carlos, CA United States  
As I said in my review of the shampoo, I love this product, it did not cause a massive excezma breakout and it left my hair silky and bouncy and healthy looking  i even think my hair blow dried faster!  I am extremely allergic to chemicals and I have tried everything out there but this product really seems to be perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
This works great.  Makes coming through my hair easier than other brands like Matrix or Pantene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent conditioner December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hudson from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
Easy to use and very nice result with bounce and shininess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I like the Cleure conditioner.  It scores well on the EWG site, is salicylate free, and leaves my hair soft and easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like the shampoo, this is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Phillips from Harvest, AL United States  
This conditioner leaves my hair so soft and shiny. I have fine hair and it's not weighing it down a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion