Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Josephs from Hoboken, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Customer from olive branch, MS United States  
I have searched for a while to find a product that does not irritate my skin, and leaves me with soft defined curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Myra S Babb from Richmond, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to check for sensitivity November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearney, NE United States  
Used twice. Waiting to check for sensitivity symptoms. Detangles well and leaves hair shiny and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!! October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Aly C. from Struthers , OH United States  
I have not been able to use conditioner without breaking out in hives for the majority of my adult life. This product has turned my hair from a dry, straw-like mess, into shiny, soft, and manageable hair again!! I have had more compliments on my hair in the last two weeks than I have in a very long time. Thank you for making such an awesome allergen free product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant for my allergies October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Owen from North Walsham, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Excellent for my allergies.  No rashes  or itching.  Brilliant  and quick service  to the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing Conditioner September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using your product and like it!
My hair is  medium thick, chin length, fine, curly/wavy and colored and this conditioner didn't weigh it down but still provided enough moisture to enhance my curls.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy and light! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: shan from Houston, TX United States  
Very happy with this conditioner. A little goes a long way and really makes my hair feel silky, but does not feel weighed down after drying and styling. Squeaky clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Alice J. from Madison Heights, MI United States  
Love the conditioner. It's not heavy and doesn't coat my hair unnecessarily. Good for my color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items