none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
Although in my review of the Volumizing-SLS-Free, hypoallergenic shampoo, I complain about the price for the amount you get in a bottle, in the case of the conditioner, I have no such complaint. A little goes a very long way, and there seems to be a lot less breakage of my hair. My hair feels soft and looks shiny, and if I hold it up to my nose, it just smells clean: otherwise, the scent is absolutely undetectable, which I love. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
The conditioner really made my hair feel softer.  I definitely recommend this product as well as the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job well August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Adams from Jupiter, FL United States  
Like the conditioner.  No odor, makes hair shine. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cheri Peterson from Sheridan, WY United States  
Due to extreme allergies, this is one of the only conditioners that I can use.  I do like it much better than others I tried.  It is not available anywhere nearby but I ordered and received within days!  in addition, it was on sale and free shipping!  Thank you so much, you make my life so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner is Great August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
The conditioner is wonderful and keeps my hair soft. I only have to use a small amount. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from Roseville, MI United States  
excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and effective July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Schlager from Lenox Township, MI United States  
I like this conditioner, its thick and not too
heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure and simply great July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I'm allergic to a lot of conditioners, but I love using a more natural product and how it treats my hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous conditioner June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Limahelu from Missoula, MT United States  
This would be a great conditioner even if it wasn't hypoallergenic.

However the price...we would all appreciate  an occasional sale or quantity discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah from Antioch, CA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items