Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing Conditioner September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using your product and like it!
My hair is  medium thick, chin length, fine, curly/wavy and colored and this conditioner didn't weigh it down but still provided enough moisture to enhance my curls.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy and light! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: shan from Houston, TX United States  
Very happy with this conditioner. A little goes a long way and really makes my hair feel silky, but does not feel weighed down after drying and styling. Squeaky clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Alice J. from Madison Heights, MI United States  
Love the conditioner. It's not heavy and doesn't coat my hair unnecessarily. Good for my color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't weight hair down or irritate August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
I have used this product for some time.  Occasionally, I'll switch to something else for one reason or another, but always come back to it.  The conditioner doesn't weigh heir down or make hair flyaway.  It doesn't cause itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ginger from San Antonio, TX United States  
I'm allergic to all Conditioner and came across this Conditioner and had to try it. This is my first  time using this Conditioner and I already love it.  My scalp is  calm and not itchy  or red and I do not  have a funny taste in my mouth. I have curly and this conditioner refine my curly and leave my hair smooth.  I will continue to use this product and never use any another product again. Please do not change anything with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrived safely June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathaleen Clifford from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Now that we live in a home with soft water, my skin and hair have improved, but now I really notice how much softer my hair is from using the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happiest woman in the world May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bettie Thoroughman from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I have extreme allergies. I had been using the same shampoo and conditioner for several years. I began having severe reactions, triggering a two week epipen party and subsequent trial and error period trying to find a conditioner for my hair, more epipens.  I finally got that out of my system, but with no conditioner to use.  I have long hair and this was a problem for me. I belong to a MAST group on facebook and someone there suggested your brand.  I ordered a travel size and was able to use it for over a week without any reaction.  So, I ordered a larger bottle.  This is the only hair conditioner that I can use.  Please, please don't ever change it.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Conditioner! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
This is the best conditioner I've found for sensitive skin. After using a different type of conditioner for sensitive skin for years I forgot how silky smooth my hair can get and this conditioner brought back that silky smoothness and mega de-tangling ability I hadn't felt in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems good May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lani from White Lake , MI United States  
I have only used it twice, but it seems very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items