Return to Conditioner - Replenishing (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light-weight, non-greasy February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan, United States  
This conditioner is perfect for my hair. I have VERY fine hair and not a lot of strands of it (double whammy!) so it's really hard for me to find a conditioner that doesn't make my hair look glued to my head. This is conditioner is perfect--- works out the tangles and leaves my hair lightweight and smooth, not heavy and greasy-looking. AND it doesn't make me get hives or break out! Yay! Kudos, Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner for Sensitive Skin February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Erik Dabel from San Jose, CA United States  
Long story short...  Us sensitive skin people have products that work for us, and when one of those products disappears or is discontinued, our life can be thrown for a loop.  

That happened to me last November when my TRESemme Naturals with Aloe and Avocado was discontinued.  

Fast forward 2 months filed with 4-5 different shampoo and conditioner sets, a constantly itchy scalp, painful and embarrassing forehead rash, body hives, face swelling, and even a trip to an emergency room, I pull the trigger and order Cleure shampoo and conditioner.

So far, so good.  

It does take some getting used to a shampoo that has minimal lather, but both products work very well.  Easily the best results from the all natural, sensitive skin products I have tried, an nice little bonus right there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time User December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna McNamara from Killingworth, CT United States  
This is my first experience with this product and it takes a little bit to get used too!
My hair has responded well to the product it looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Like many Cleure products, a small quantity goes a long way. It took some experimenting to figure out how little my hair really needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No chemicals or odor October 12, 2016
Reviewer: K. Estes from Montesano, WA United States  
Health does not permit chemicals or odors in any product I use.  There are neither in shampoo or conditioner.  
The only thing that stops me giving a 5-star rate is it takes a lot of shampoo to make any kind of lather.  Otherwise, it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than the shampoo October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Angelina Bowers from East Helena, MT United States  
No Betaine. More natural ingredients.  Not heavy. Doesn't weigh the hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
I have chemical sensitivities, and I look for products with safe and effective ingredients. I am also sensitive to fragrances, and I do not detect any fragrance. This conditioner works as advertised, and eliminates tangles while not weighing down my hair (I have short hair). The shampoo and conditioner go hand in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lose the foil safety shield. October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Dunleavey from Arkville, NY United States  
I was in the shower and about to use the shampoo and conditioner for the first time.

Conditioner had a foil safety shield on it which I could not get off due to arthritis.  But I did use it when I again showered and it was exactly right.  I was pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anna Wisch from Stillwater, MN United States  
the conditioners probably dinner and five stars, but I just started using it. This product is lightweight and seems to give my hair some body and moisturizing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Tampa, FL United States  
Works great and I am not sensitive to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items