View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo-Travel 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lov this shampoo February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
love the travel size and trial size. that way I don't have to spend a bundle on finding out whether or not I like it. I have found the shampoo and cream rinse leave my hair wonderfully full and shiny. will buy the large size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from FL  
I'm in remission from Melanoma. My skin is extremely reactive. I've spent 100s testing product lines. Yours is by far the best problem solving line I've tried thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hamaker from Rochester, NY United States  
I have been having problems with shampoos or hair color. This product helped. But why isn't a larger size available?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo-Travel 1 oz January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from CT United States  
I wanted a larger bottle but this was all that was available.  I love it - leaves my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a PPG-free choice! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
Simple, straightforward, and nonirritating, which is great for someone like me with PPG and fragrance contact irritations. It's not very exciting, but it will have to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo-Travel 1 oz May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Carter from Huron, SD United States  
After purchasing Cleure's trial size shampoo
and conditioner, I fell in love with it, and
ordered the regular sizes within a few days.
No more itchy, blotchy skin or red eyes after
showering. Hair feels wonderful, in spite of
our well water. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfection April 9, 2013
Reviewer: chris johnson from huntington, WV United States  
I received the shampoo very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Smith from Norton, MA United States  
This shampoo is mild and cleans well without making your hair dry as straw. Meets my needs for a person with VERY sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo-Travel 1oz January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton , AB Canada  
Only thing I've found that my daughter can use other than mayo and baking soda!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient! September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Joetta Witkowski from Swansea, IL United States  
I love that I can get this great shampoo comes in a travel size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion