View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hair and scalp February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Lamey from Salem, OR United States  
I am so glad I found this shampoo.  Not only does it do a good job with my hair, but it minimizes the itch on my scalp.  I rexommend it to anyone having trouble with sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shampoo February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joan from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am delighted with the shampoo.  My scalp no longer itches after washing my hair.  It does the job nicely, as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Melinda Travis from Adkins, TX United States  
Due to chemical sensativities, this is the only shampoo I've found my body can tolerate.  I'm please that it cleans well and is fragrant free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shampoo February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chepachet, RI United States  
Used the shampoo for the first time and I'm very impressed.  Nice and light with a clean feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shampoo February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from NJ United States  
Fragrance free and does not make my hair dried out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works February 14, 2015
Reviewer: David from Scarborough, ME United States  
It's been long enough so that I can say that this shampoo works for me.  Don't expect huge lather and don't use extra to try to get there.  I've gotten used to the feeling of clean but not stripped hair and have had no reaction to any of the limited ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Sprenger from Canton, MI United States  
I am allergic to most shampoos, this is a gentle shampoo that leaves no film on hair, so nothing on scalp that would leave you itchy. I would recommend this product for allergy prone people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Awesome!  Found out in July 2014 that I have allergies to 4 fragrances! I have been looking for fragrance free hair products that have a high quality, and leave my hair feeling like high end products that I used to use.  After spending a lot of money on trial and error to find the perfect fit, this is it for me!  Jackpot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Arlyn Parks from Oak Park, CA United States  
This shampoo is perfect for someone with really sensitive skin and prone to acne. I am allergic to everything and I'm thrilled to have found something that doesn't break me out all around the hairline. I found this product on an acne prevention website and I can testify that it truly works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuller hair January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Deanna James from Bella Vista, AR United States  
I've only used it for a couple of days but I have noticed my hair is fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion