View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for my itchy scalp problem July 17, 2015
Reviewer: MSS from Westborough, MA United States  
Have always had some kind of allergic reaction that makes my scalp and skin itch.  With this shampoo, my scalp does not itch and I'm much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plenty of volume July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Only needed a small amount to clean my scalp and the roots of my hair. No scent, no irritation. My hair had plenty of volume and still looked good two days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works so nice June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Harder from Danville, VA United States  
I really like the fact that cleans my hair with out making my scalp itch damaging my color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my hair is much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product June 17, 2015
Reviewer: James Schulte from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
all is good with products used to date.  Thank you for your products.  Question on shaving cream any plans to have such a product?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle yet effective. May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Ropp from Naples, FL United States  
This is probably the ONLY shampoo on the market that I am able to use, since I have a wide range of skin allergies. I have reacted to almost everything that has been marketed as "hypoallergenic", therefore I am so grateful to have found this product! I have had wonderful luck with it -- it is gentle, but cleans very well. It doesn't leave the oily residue that some gentle shampoos do, either, thankfully. I do need to use quite a bit of this at a go, but a lot of that has to do with the fact that I have very long hair. Overall, I am highly satisfied and will be stocking up on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love this shampoo; it feels simple and clean. I deducted a star simply because I wish there were a bigger size available. I wash my hair almost every day, after exercising, and I see the bottle running out fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra clean hair May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
I really love all Cleure Products. They are made with the best sal safe ingredients!! This shampoo leaves your hair super clean!!! Make sure you get the conditioner too!!! They work great together!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shampoo!!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melody from North Chili, NY United States  
I have been using this shampoo for a few years now and I LOVE IT!!! I was hesitant at first because of the cost, but for me it is well worth it!! I have not had an issue with my scalp and skin, once I started using this shampoo.  It is expensive, but I would highly recommend it!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Waibel from Chicago , IL United States  
The texture is a little weird but it cleans my hair great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion