View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hankey from Richardsville, VA United States  
I love this shampoo! My hair feels clean, but it does not feel dry at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products for sensitive skin! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nadia Murphy from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
I am using Cleure shampoo, conditioner and hair gel and they do a terrific job on my hair without aggravating my very sensitive skin. The service from Cleure is also excellent and very prompt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo August 22, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Was looking for a shampoo & conditioner without all of the bad ingredients for your hair & skin. I came across Cleure and have to say this is the best shampoo I have ever used. I was kind of leery at first, because of all of the products I've tried in the past and bad reactions on my skin & ears, but this is the BEST shampoo without any reaction for ulta sensitive skin I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHAMPOO August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cron from Arlington, TX United States  
I LIKE VERY MUCH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fragrance free option August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
One of the rare options for those with fragrance allergies & sensitivities to popular ingredients like tea tree oil, coconut oils & floral extracts.  Its a good option. I'm still learning to work with it since it makes my hair much more dry and not as full as I'm used to but it's manageable and I'll probably stick with it for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo/volumizing - SLS free August 11, 2014
Reviewer: LISA MINDRUM from CARSON CITY, NV United States  
I was impressed with the prompt delivery.  It took no time at all.

I am very impressed with the product.  It doesn't take much and does a great job.  Prior, I had tried something bought retail over counter and was not impressed, was hard on hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT just to so expensive for me August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This worked great for my daughter who has serious salyciate issues but she only gets like 4 maybe 5 washers per bottle and I cannot afford $12 plus SHIPPING a week.  I SO appreciate the product but to be honest I will use this until I can find something that is SLS free for less money.............

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan B from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
I have liked this product so far.  The other "free" shampoos I was using left my hair dull and straw like.  The shampoo/conditioner combo has brought the shine back to my hair. Since I have developed allergies to preservatives, fragrance etc. I have been trying many new products and granted this isn't salon quality creamy rich shampoo, but it is the best I have found thus far.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumising - SLS Clear June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri24 from Naples, FL United States  
Excellent shampoo.  Does not dry your hair out yet gets your nice and clean without using harsh ingredients.  I like that it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why aren't all shampoos like this? June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Phoebe from Las Vegas, NV  
I've struggled to find a shampoo that doesn't harm my sensitive skin and am blown away that this is working for me. I also have psoriasis that I've been able to manage without medication except for around my ears. Since I started using cleure my ears (so far) are far less itchy and almost completely clear! I would recommend this to anyone and recommend that all companies STOP using SLS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion