View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergic to everything! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Salaman from San carlos, CA United States  
I warily tried this shampoo and I love the way it made my hair feel (combined with the conditioner)  It was shiny and smooth but not flat. but the real test was if I would react, usually I tend to react within a 24hr. period, and NO REACTION! No eczema all over my face and neck.  I love this product and believe me I've tried everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I used to use Matrix, then tried pantene when I ran out, and still seem to go back to Cleure.  It doesn't foam a lot but it does clean well.  I think it is a bit pricey because it doesn't seem to go as far as the expensive stuff, but that's also because the junk is out of it.  I have fine color treated hair and if you use the conditioner it is easier to come through than the Matrix and Pantene.  And it is gluten free which is great for me.  I love it and Cleure has my arm twisted on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair products December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Andover, MA United States  
Love the hair products. I have been using them for a long time. Very very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo & hair condtioner December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Joseph, MI United States  
I love how the products makes your hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Works great on oily hair, my hair is no longer as oily and feels great it's good stuff. I also have to stay away from salicylates, bin using this shampoo for nearly 3 years and no bad reaction noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but runny December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hudson from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
The shampoo seems to work fine, but it would be nice if it were thicker so it would not run off my hand or hair before doing its job.  It seems very easy on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
volumizing shampoo December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Florence Manfredi from Carlsbad, CA United States  
great to do business with -- thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am sure it will be as good as the rest of Cleure December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Did not use it yet but I am confident it will be as good as everything else. Can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is hands down the best fragrance and sulfate free shampoo I've found. It doesn't strip your hair like the others I've tried and is gentle enough to use the n a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Van Lear from Buchanan, MI United States  
Love this product..and it is so fast and easy to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion