Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A winner! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: D C Hodack from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I have white hair now that is a bit coarse and on the curlier side. If a shampoo is too harsh, it will leave my hair on the frizzier side. This shampoo is clear, and does not leave my hair frizzy, so all is good! I might wish it was a bit more conditioning, but it also does not seem to be drying to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never using another product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Danny from Berkeley, CA United States  
This shampoo/conditioner combo has made my hair softer, and my scalp healthier than ever before. Very high quality product. Even if not on the guaifenesin protocol, would not use any other hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Josephs from Hoboken, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Customer from olive branch, MS United States  
I am an African America woman with extremely sensitive skin. This product has worked great for me. My hair seems to be softer, healthier, shinier and stronger after using this product.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really love the shampoo! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carolann DeMatos from Branchburg, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Myra S Babb from Richmond, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to check sensitivity November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearney, NE United States  
I have used the shampoo twice with no symptoms of sensitivity. It lathers better than my previous product and seems to control oily scalp as,well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gardner from Newark, AR United States  
I could not order on line as it would not accept my password.  I do not know how to change it so I just called and was well pleased with my service on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use this shampoo, which I found by searching and searching for the right solution to avoid the   chemicals and additives in regular shampoos that were causing severe auto-immune problems.  It works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items