none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it, but pricey September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
I have multiple contact allergies, so I can only use products on a list provided by my allergist. Cleure has a number of products on that list, including this shampoo. I like it, though I notice that it doesn't lather as easily as my old shampoo, and to get my hair really clean, I have to lather twice. I have a lot of hair (well below my waist), so I go through shampoo and conditioner pretty quickly, so the small bottle at a rather hefty price is discouraging. However, I love that it leaves my hair smelling just clean, not like anything in particular. I just wish the price to amount ratio were different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo/volumizing August 26, 2016
Reviewer: John H. Beck from Canandaigua, NY United States  
gives good body

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
I liked that this shampoo lathered up.  I did have to use a good amount but I am overall happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joan McDonald from El Lago, TX United States  
This is one of the very few shampoos that does not leave my scalp itching.  It does seem to have enough moisturizing ingredients that my hair does not dry out.  I have used other fragrance-free shampoos, and they leave my hair clean but dry and without volume.  This one does seem to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
The shampoo doesn't break me out and leaves my hair feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from Roseville, MI United States  
excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 12, 2016
Reviewer: SHIRLEY JOHNSON from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  
I've been using this product for a couple years now.  Only product I have found I can safely use due to sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free at last! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
Finally, a really fragrance free shampoo. It cleans well and leaves the hair with more volume. It only takes a little to wash the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah from Antioch, CA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Alligood from Sandersville, GA United States  
This product is amazing!  My hair has regained life again in which I have batted for over 10 years. Also my rosacea cleared up immediately. I can not express my gratitude enough for this wonderful product. I beg of you to please not change a thing about this shampoo. I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items