none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Shampoo November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kate from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I looked high and low for a non-scented shampoo, due to my allergies. Cleure is the best on the market. My hair is shiny, and has volume. And no smell! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shampoo for people with allergies November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Reavis from Odenville, AL United States  
I have several allergies and this was recommended by my allergist. I had tried another brand that really dried my hair out but the Cleure works well. Wish it lathered a bit more, but for the relief from allergy symptoms I can live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Patterson from Eastwood, NSW Australia  
Love this shampoo - leaves my hair so clean, volumised & best of all I don't get any allergic reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jenkintown, PA United States  
A larger size would be nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No chemicals, no odor October 12, 2016
Reviewer: K. Estes from Montesano, WA United States  
Health does not permit chemicals or odors in any product I use.  There are neither in shampoo or conditioner.  
The only thing that stops me giving a 5-star rate is it takes a lot of shampoo to make any kind of lather.  Otherwise, it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
I have chemical sensitivities, and I look for products with safe and effective ingredients. I am also sensitive to fragrances, and I do not detect any fragrance. I have fine hair, and this product does not weigh down my hair. Cleure is one of my main resources for products I know that will work for me without causing me further issues. Now, if Cleure would formulate a dandruff shampoo, we'd be all set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product...shampoo dispenser ARGH! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Dunleavey from Arkville, NY United States  


I could NOT open the pump dispenser (had to get husband to do it), but I did get out some shampoo and used it by unscrewing the pump.  Left hair soft and clean.  If it weren't for the dispenser, I'd have given product 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Tampa, FL United States  
Much better than other "hypo allergenic/sensitive scalp brands.  Seems to work fine for my highly sensitive scalp.  I probably use too much because it does not lather up very much and I overcompensate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it, but pricey September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
I have multiple contact allergies, so I can only use products on a list provided by my allergist. Cleure has a number of products on that list, including this shampoo. I like it, though I notice that it doesn't lather as easily as my old shampoo, and to get my hair really clean, I have to lather twice. I have a lot of hair (well below my waist), so I go through shampoo and conditioner pretty quickly, so the small bottle at a rather hefty price is discouraging. However, I love that it leaves my hair smelling just clean, not like anything in particular. I just wish the price to amount ratio were different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo/volumizing August 26, 2016
Reviewer: John H. Beck from Canandaigua, NY United States  
gives good body

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items