Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should be 5 stars but.... April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Silber from Helotes, TX United States  
I love this shampoo but I HATE the new pump top on it.  It doesn't work very well.  Luckily I had a bottle with the old top so I will be using that on all future bottles.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volumizing Shampoo April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Akin from Memphis, TN United States  
Love, love, love this shampoo. Like several of the reviews said, it takes a few weeks to rid your hair of buildup from other products, but once that is gone the shampoo leaves my hair so manageable that I do not need hair gel or hair spray for control. And, I have thick, super fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo and conditioner April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lois Ellquist from Antioch, IL United States  
I love it. I was recently told I was allergic to frangrace and my hair color.  The shampoos and conditioners I tried were awful. This shampoo and conditioner is the best!  It leaves my hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 12, 2017
Reviewer: BJ from Fitchburg, WI United States  
Wonderful product. Cleans well and does not leave my hair frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
I found out that I am allergic to 3 chemicals that are often used in many soaps, shampoos, conditioners, lotions and make up. Cleure has been a wonderful discovery for me. As I have found many products that I can use without getting itchy or breaking out in hives. The shampoo leaves my hair feeling clean and manageable without making my scalp dry or itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad they changed from a pump to a hinged top March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I like the purity of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 o March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Philmalee from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
I love that using the Cleure Shampoo cleans your hair and doesn't leave your skin itchy and breakout!

I wish they made liter bottles in the Shampoo and Conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
I've used the shampoo for 3 days and it works great. I'm still getting used to it not foaming, but my hair is clean and easy to style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sensitive shampoo March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Wilson from Chino Hills, CA United States  
The shampoo works good for days that my hair is not so dirty as my end of the work days are, I work outside with chalk and hairspray as an artist.  Tried using it when hair was dirty and it didn't clean that well, I was at risk for another ear infection. Have to use two to three pumps of it to clean hair every day and every couple of days I use a clarifying shampoo because it starts to feel a little oily and itchy.  It doesn't break me out. Makes my hair very soft. I don't like how much it takes for one hair wash. Maybe I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Romano from Staten Island , NY United States  
I recently starting using this shampoo after being diagnosed with salicylate intolerance. I am also sensitive to fragrances .
This shampoo is salicylate free & fragrance free ...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items