View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Didn't like the odor, but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Works well although I wish it was more "sudsy". I'm probably using much more than I need to trying to achieve the regular shampoo experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New experience August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Sedlmayer from Hannacroix, NY United States  
Let me first say that I was  happy user of Paul Mitchell products.  I had no idea they were contributing to my skin problems. To be honest, I was not optimistic about being able to handle my fine but not thin hair without them.  So far I am well pleased with this product.  I am bringing it to my hairdresser's tomorrow.  I am anxious to see how she fairs with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
I recently found out I was highly allergic to a lot of things.  This was the first shampoo that has worked for me and it makes my hair feel soft and light.  Love this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo August 31, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA ROTHSTEIN from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent: has helped with my environmental allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hankey from Richardsville, VA United States  
I love this shampoo! My hair feels clean, but it does not feel dry at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products for sensitive skin! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nadia Murphy from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
I am using Cleure shampoo, conditioner and hair gel and they do a terrific job on my hair without aggravating my very sensitive skin. The service from Cleure is also excellent and very prompt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo August 22, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Was looking for a shampoo & conditioner without all of the bad ingredients for your hair & skin. I came across Cleure and have to say this is the best shampoo I have ever used. I was kind of leery at first, because of all of the products I've tried in the past and bad reactions on my skin & ears, but this is the BEST shampoo without any reaction for ulta sensitive skin I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHAMPOO August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cron from Arlington, TX United States  
I LIKE VERY MUCH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fragrance free option August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
One of the rare options for those with fragrance allergies & sensitivities to popular ingredients like tea tree oil, coconut oils & floral extracts.  Its a good option. I'm still learning to work with it since it makes my hair much more dry and not as full as I'm used to but it's manageable and I'll probably stick with it for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion