google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumising - SLS Clear June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri24 from Naples, FL United States  
Excellent shampoo.  Does not dry your hair out yet gets your nice and clean without using harsh ingredients.  I like that it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why aren't all shampoos like this? June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Phoebe from Las Vegas, NV  
I've struggled to find a shampoo that doesn't harm my sensitive skin and am blown away that this is working for me. I also have psoriasis that I've been able to manage without medication except for around my ears. Since I started using cleure my ears (so far) are far less itchy and almost completely clear! I would recommend this to anyone and recommend that all companies STOP using SLS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo- SLS free May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Orr from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Great product, reasonable price, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I appreciate the opportunity to purchase a product that meets my medical protocol.  It takes 3 washes to remove hair spray and other products, but that's a small price to pay to have a SLS free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
Takes a bit of getting use (no lather); however, it certainly gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Volumizing SLS Free Shampoo May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
This shampoo is outstanding and the formulation did not create any allergic reactions. This is the first shampoo I have tried in over a year that has not caused allergies. The shipping speed was excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo & Gel May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Ashcraft from Northport, AL United States  
I am salicylate intolerant and have been looking for salicylat free shampoo and gel. Both work very well, I am pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
have a chemical sensitivity  problem anything with the slightest fragrance to it throws me into a respiratory attack. this shampoo works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS fre May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have used the product for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shampoo for colored hair May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
This is a good shampoo. It doesn't foam up a lot but leaves my hair clean and shiny. I color my hair and it always turns brassy but with this shampoo and conditioner, it doesn't get so brassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion