Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be great so far! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I needed a shampoo I'm not allergic to but that would work on color-treated hair. This seems to be the answer! Yes it doesn't lather well, but I just wait until my hair is really wet before I put it on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Alice J. from Madison Heights, MI United States  
When I read that there would be no SLSA (the bubble producing chemical), I thought I would try it but wasn't sure how it would work. My hair is clean and has volume. Love the shampoo and it's been fine with my color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balsam of Peru Allergies August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Guffey from Staunton, VA United States  
I was so excited to receive the shampoo and conditioner.  It makes my hair manageable and easy to care for.  Dealing with the allergies of Balsam of Peru, these products were a Blessing to me.   I finally got some relief.  Thank you Cleur.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie Sullivan from Abilene, TX United States  
So far love it. No itching on my head. Have super sensitive skin and skin is clearing up too on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo volumizing 8oz all hair types June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, NC United States  
Great shampoo! Just had to get use to the little lather, but can deal with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working for me so far June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Janis Smith from Oak Park, IL United States  
I had to find a new shampoo once I discovered that I was having skin reactions to the one I had started less than 3 years ago. So far after 4 days of use, my hair feels clean and no itching on my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
While you cannot lather up, this cleans your hair and doesn'T strip your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn N from PIngree Grove, IL United States  
It is a terrific product for someone who has sensitivities to so many chemicals. I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No fragrance, nor us May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lani from White Lake , MI United States  
I was recently diagnosed with allergies to various chemicals and tried Cleure as a result.  I have only used the shampoo twice and it seems fine.  I miss the fragrance and it does not suds up, but if the allergy itching goes away I will love the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should be 5 stars but.... April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Silber from Helotes, TX United States  
I love this shampoo but I HATE the new pump top on it.  It doesn't work very well.  Luckily I had a bottle with the old top so I will be using that on all future bottles.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items