none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free at last! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
Finally, a really fragrance free shampoo. It cleans well and leaves the hair with more volume. It only takes a little to wash the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah from Antioch, CA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Alligood from Sandersville, GA United States  
This product is amazing!  My hair has regained life again in which I have batted for over 10 years. Also my rosacea cleared up immediately. I can not express my gratitude enough for this wonderful product. I beg of you to please not change a thing about this shampoo. I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Shampoo June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Calvert from Washington, PA United States  
The shampoo suds and cleans, but does not strip or dry my hair. I am so pleased because the last two SLS-free Hypoallergenic products I tried did not leave my hair feeling clean and they dried my hair also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
My doctor recommended since I have many chemicals that are in products that I am highly sensitive too, thank you for developing a product that helps and free of all the harsh chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Chevy Chase, Maryland  
I really love this shampoo! I didn't realize how great my hair could look or even believe it was possible for my scalp to stop itching. It's really miraculous -- thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Contact derm is going away June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gigi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Thank goodness for products like this one. I've used it for a bit now and the contact derm is healing. The shampoo doesn't foam like "regular" shampoo products but it cleans, at least for me, just as well if not better than those products. Perhaps its not as harsh on my hair as the toxic (for me) products that I was using too. THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Gratch from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
My head is not itching today; what a wonderful feeling. Is this product available in retail stores, or only through your site - with a hefty shipping charge ($5.95, for a $12 product!)?

Thanks, Karen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Gettel from Portland, OR United States  
This is the best shampoo. I have been looking for a shampoo for many years that I would not have a reaction to-this is the one that works the one and only one on the market that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The first shampoo that stopped the itch! May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
For the past 6 months I've been feeling a deep desire to take my head off due to the intense itching shampoos and hair products had been giving me. I've tried all kinds of brands -- natural, organic, hypoallergenic, gluten-free, wheat-free, etc. This is the first shampoo that actually worked. No more itching. I'm so relieved!

Some of the reviews said it doesn't lather well. I found it actually does, but only on a second rinse. It's actually quite a nice volumizing shampoo -- I wasn't expecting it to work so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items