Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Annie C from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I am very sensitive to, well, everything due to my severe health issues.  This face and body wash gets me clean and does not cause any negative reaction at all for me!  Thank you Cleure for making such wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy face August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Simmons from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I  have combination skin leaning towards dry but don't like most cleansers for dry skin as they don't seem to do the job. So I bought the sample size of this thinking if I don't like it, no biggie. I loved it. Cleans well, leaves skin, soft, my rosacea is clearing up, no breakouts. Just a nice, gentle, no frills cleanser. Will definitely keep purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for any skin type August 14, 2017
Reviewer: sunshine from Denver, CO United States  
I have been using this product for a few years now and I heartily recommend it for any skin type. It has no oder and leaves skin feeling fresh, clean and soft. Doesn't reach to any of the other beauty products that I use either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Larson from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
It's great to have found a cleanser that works with my allergies.  I am happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Fantastic. I've tried many cleansers unsuccessfully on my oily skin and have struggled to keep it clean my entire adult life. I've only used this cleanser a few times and am finding it's the best for cutting through the oil than any other cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild = Soft June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Clean but not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alden, NY United States  
I use this as a shampoo. I have allergies to certain chemicals and fragrances, and this is the best I've found among other fragrance free brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the body wash April 10, 2017
Reviewer: MIchelle Gray from EL SEgundo, CA United States  
I use this as a facial cleanser and for body wash. I also use it in my sons bath as he is sensitive to salicylate like me. Super versatile and smells great. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economy sized April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Deb Erwin from Eau Claire, WI United States  
Love this stuff!  Wish I could buy it in a larger container and refill instead of the smaller one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have many allergies & this body wash is fabulous!  I don't itch when I get out of the shower!💗

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items