View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free Soap
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face and body wash September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
have many contact allergies and I'm so glad I can use this body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Ontario, CA United States  
This is my third bottle of this cleanser. Both my 14yo acne-prone daughter and I use it. I'm in my forties but still will get blemishes now and then if I use the wrong product. I'm also very allergic to fragrance. This cleanser is effective, gentle, unscented. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING IT!!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tia from Eastampton, NJ United States  
OMG!!! This has been the product thus far. I have severe rosacea caused by LUPUS and have not been able to find anything to take the burning and redness away. After using this for 3 days my facial redness/burning has calmed downed to the point that people have noticed and I feel so much better. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ali McIntyre from Portland, OR United States  
I have acne prone skin and this liquid wash keeps my face clean and clear! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
No more itching.  A bit expensive but I just try and use one pump on a fluffy scrunchy.  No after smell.  Really like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean without the itch May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Lamey from Salem, OR United States  
Just about every cleanser, soap, or beauty product causes me to break out in hives, except the products I buy from Cleure.  I enjoy the routine now that I know I can wash my face and I won't be itching hours later.  Thanks for this and all of the other cleaning products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & body wash - Very good for face, body, hair April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from Sun City Center, FL United States  
AND HAIR TOO

I use for body and hair.  It makes my hair nice and shiny and fluffy and no skin/scalp irritation.
It does have a very mild aroma -- someone else described it as a smell of apples and fresh smelling. I agree with that and no sneezing or itching of skin or eyes from the aroma. I really like it. Better than any other fragrance free shampoos I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Easy on my face and neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body wash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love this product, esp that it is for body and face.  Took it on vacation and it was wonderful!

I like all of their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Perfect for the bath and virtually scent free.  This will be a staple in my bathroom.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion