View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
contamination September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Madeline Landry from Media, PA United States  
I've only opened one of the bottles so far, of the three that I ordered, so I can't speak for all three but this one at least appears to have been contaminated. It has lots of little specks of dark brown debris all throughout the clear gel.  I'm going to use it up anyway and just hope this isn't the case for the other two bottles because I have generally enjoyed this product. Have other customers encountered this problem?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING IT!!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tia from Eastampton, NJ United States  
OMG!!! This has been the product thus far. I have severe rosacea caused by LUPUS and have not been able to find anything to take the burning and redness away. After using this for 3 days my facial redness/burning has calmed downed to the point that people have noticed and I feel so much better. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ali McIntyre from Portland, OR United States  
I have acne prone skin and this liquid wash keeps my face clean and clear! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
No more itching.  A bit expensive but I just try and use one pump on a fluffy scrunchy.  No after smell.  Really like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean without the itch May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Lamey from Salem, OR United States  
Just about every cleanser, soap, or beauty product causes me to break out in hives, except the products I buy from Cleure.  I enjoy the routine now that I know I can wash my face and I won't be itching hours later.  Thanks for this and all of the other cleaning products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & body wash - Very good for face, body, hair April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from Sun City Center, FL United States  
AND HAIR TOO

I use for body and hair.  It makes my hair nice and shiny and fluffy and no skin/scalp irritation.
It does have a very mild aroma -- someone else described it as a smell of apples and fresh smelling. I agree with that and no sneezing or itching of skin or eyes from the aroma. I really like it. Better than any other fragrance free shampoos I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Easy on my face and neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body wash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love this product, esp that it is for body and face.  Took it on vacation and it was wonderful!

I like all of their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Perfect for the bath and virtually scent free.  This will be a staple in my bathroom.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile, Gentle & Effective March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
I appreciate the versatility and gentleness of this liquid cleanser which is both salicylate-free as well as non-comedogenic ... an impossible combination to find elsewhere in the marketplace.  It effectively cleanses my facial as well as body-wide combination, easily irritated, acne and rash-prone skin.  Unlike bar soaps, its great for travel, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion