Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alden, NY United States  
I use this as a shampoo. I have allergies to certain chemicals and fragrances, and this is the best I've found among other fragrance free brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the body wash April 10, 2017
Reviewer: MIchelle Gray from EL SEgundo, CA United States  
I use this as a facial cleanser and for body wash. I also use it in my sons bath as he is sensitive to salicylate like me. Super versatile and smells great. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economy sized April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Deb Erwin from Eau Claire, WI United States  
Love this stuff!  Wish I could buy it in a larger container and refill instead of the smaller one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have many allergies & this body wash is fabulous!  I don't itch when I get out of the shower!💗

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Gluten-Sensitivity March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Erin from Johnston, IA United States  
I have been struggling for a year with gluten sensitivity and didn't realize how much gluten is in personal are products. This face wash is gentle and left my skin feeling and looking great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cleanser March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
It cleans very nicely.  I probably ordered the wrong one.  I have dry skin and didn't read very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Gorman from Apalachin, NY United States  
I have one suggestion, when sending items to the northeast please consider wrapping separately in plastic bags, because of the freezing temperatures, one bottle leaked and all of the  bottles were covered with soap. It was a bit messy. I love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face wash for sensitive skin! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brodnax from LILBURN, GA United States  
This is a great basic face wash for sensitive skin. There are no irritating ingredients, and it gets all the makeup and dirt off my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergic to Aspirin these products are great October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Fillmore from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Have a ton of food allergies to find out it's related to my severe Aspirin allergy -  can't have foods with salicylate s in them - finding this out to late in life wish someone even doctors would have told me this.. when I was 20

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifetime supply October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jenkintown, PA United States  
Need a larger size in order to not be so wasteful with packaging...Didn't like having to order a lifetime supply to get the discounts being offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items