Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have many allergies & this body wash is fabulous!  I don't itch when I get out of the shower!💗

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Gluten-Sensitivity March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Erin from Johnston, IA United States  
I have been struggling for a year with gluten sensitivity and didn't realize how much gluten is in personal are products. This face wash is gentle and left my skin feeling and looking great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cleanser March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
It cleans very nicely.  I probably ordered the wrong one.  I have dry skin and didn't read very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Gorman from Apalachin, NY United States  
I have one suggestion, when sending items to the northeast please consider wrapping separately in plastic bags, because of the freezing temperatures, one bottle leaked and all of the  bottles were covered with soap. It was a bit messy. I love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face wash for sensitive skin! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brodnax from LILBURN, GA United States  
This is a great basic face wash for sensitive skin. There are no irritating ingredients, and it gets all the makeup and dirt off my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergic to Aspirin these products are great October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Fillmore from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Have a ton of food allergies to find out it's related to my severe Aspirin allergy -  can't have foods with salicylate s in them - finding this out to late in life wish someone even doctors would have told me this.. when I was 20

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifetime supply October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jenkintown, PA United States  
Need a larger size in order to not be so wasteful with packaging...Didn't like having to order a lifetime supply to get the discounts being offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Tampa, FL United States  
Works well so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Sunday from Uniontown, OH United States  
Excellent product for use as a facial cleanser for my combination oily/dry skin. No scent, no irritation. Very effective for even heavy makeup applications, and all in the first wash, no repeat needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Face/Body Wash August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
I have Rosacea, and this does not break me out. Leaves my skin feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items