none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face wash for sensitive skin! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brodnax from LILBURN, GA United States  
This is a great basic face wash for sensitive skin. There are no irritating ingredients, and it gets all the makeup and dirt off my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergic to Aspirin these products are great October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Fillmore from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Have a ton of food allergies to find out it's related to my severe Aspirin allergy -  can't have foods with salicylate s in them - finding this out to late in life wish someone even doctors would have told me this.. when I was 20

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifetime supply October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jenkintown, PA United States  
Need a larger size in order to not be so wasteful with packaging...Didn't like having to order a lifetime supply to get the discounts being offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Tampa, FL United States  
Works well so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Sunday from Uniontown, OH United States  
Excellent product for use as a facial cleanser for my combination oily/dry skin. No scent, no irritation. Very effective for even heavy makeup applications, and all in the first wash, no repeat needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Face/Body Wash August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
I have Rosacea, and this does not break me out. Leaves my skin feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body wash does nice job July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Marion McFall from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Cleans nicely. My skin doesn't feel dry like when using traditional soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far it's been a great wash May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gurnee, IL United States  
My teen has only used for a few days but so far I think it is helping. Glad to find a product like this w no coconut derived ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All in One May 7, 2016
Reviewer: sphiff from HONOLULU, HI United States  
I just ordered two full sized products, which is finally back in stock.  Meanwhile, I've been using the travel sizes which I tote to the gym showers and when travelling.   Looking forward to the full sized products as I plan to use this in lieu of body soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well so far May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
No complaints, it works to clean my face and body as described.  The only room for improvement is the pump.  It works the first pump, but then doesn't work very well on delivering the liquid on the 2nd pump.  Not sure if they went a cheap route on the pump or what, but I will find out once I start using the 2nd bottle I have if it is an anomaly or an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items