Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Fantastic. I've tried many cleansers unsuccessfully on my oily skin and have struggled to keep it clean my entire adult life. I've only used this cleanser a few times and am finding it's the best for cutting through the oil than any other cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild = Soft June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Clean but not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alden, NY United States  
I use this as a shampoo. I have allergies to certain chemicals and fragrances, and this is the best I've found among other fragrance free brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the body wash April 10, 2017
Reviewer: MIchelle Gray from EL SEgundo, CA United States  
I use this as a facial cleanser and for body wash. I also use it in my sons bath as he is sensitive to salicylate like me. Super versatile and smells great. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economy sized April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Deb Erwin from Eau Claire, WI United States  
Love this stuff!  Wish I could buy it in a larger container and refill instead of the smaller one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have many allergies & this body wash is fabulous!  I don't itch when I get out of the shower!💗

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Gluten-Sensitivity March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Erin from Johnston, IA United States  
I have been struggling for a year with gluten sensitivity and didn't realize how much gluten is in personal are products. This face wash is gentle and left my skin feeling and looking great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cleanser March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
It cleans very nicely.  I probably ordered the wrong one.  I have dry skin and didn't read very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Pam Gorman from Apalachin, NY United States  
I have one suggestion, when sending items to the northeast please consider wrapping separately in plastic bags, because of the freezing temperatures, one bottle leaked and all of the  bottles were covered with soap. It was a bit messy. I love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face wash for sensitive skin! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brodnax from LILBURN, GA United States  
This is a great basic face wash for sensitive skin. There are no irritating ingredients, and it gets all the makeup and dirt off my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items