View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my skin feels clean afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally A Soap I can use! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Blair from Rochester, NY United States  
Recently, I developed food allergies (as an adult) all soaps either had nut or soy oils as an ingredient. The only  liquid soap we found with ingredients my body would not reject was Celeure!  Thank you, to make matters worse I have oily skin however celeure took care of all my needs, it has been a week, my face, skin and hair look wonderful and no allergy reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than most fragrance free May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
Unlike a lot of fragrance free cleansers, this one doesn't have that chemical smell and does moderately lather.  (Not a lot.)  It's not luxurious by any stretch, but it does the job and is mild and safe to use, so I like it.  
I really wish it came in larger bottles though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Jondahl from Fargo, ND United States  
seems to do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good wash March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
Again it cleans well and non irritating.  Works well in my kids bath.  I also like it comes in a pump bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Using it as hand wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure oily skin products February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Merry in Denver from Denver, CO United States  
This face wash and the accompanying oil-free facial lotion are some of the best products for my skin type that I have ever used. I tried the travel kit first and was sold after the first week. I was happy to see some of Cleure products on amazon.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I use this some of the time, mainly in warmer months because my skin is dry in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face and body wash September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
have many contact allergies and I'm so glad I can use this body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Ontario, CA United States  
This is my third bottle of this cleanser. Both my 14yo acne-prone daughter and I use it. I'm in my forties but still will get blemishes now and then if I use the wrong product. I'm also very allergic to fragrance. This cleanser is effective, gentle, unscented. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion