View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Stick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Stick March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I haven't used it yet.  I am using a accepted
product that I have to finish first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
Other deodorants makes me extremely sick, I was glad there was a deodorant that I could use without getting sick and it doesn't leave any marks on my clothes
I suffer from fibromyalgia and when I use other deodorants I feel and smell strange things in my sinus's all day but not with this stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I've been looking for! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
I've been searching in stores and on-line for crystal deodorant sticks and finally found it at Cleure.  I should have looked here first. I am so happy to have found them and with the added surprise that they don't contain aluminum either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I've never used this type of deodorant so I was a little worried. I am so glad I bought it. Easy to use and works very good. I am confident all day that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so so October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
works ok, but not reliable enough to keep me fresh during exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
I bought this due after learning I'm allergic to basically ever kind of deodorant. This is definitely a change from what I've ever used up to this point, but so far I like it. It is effective to a point and I especially like that it's aluminum-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick deodorant August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley Ball from Sandia Park, NM United States  
Very good product!  Mass market deodorants/antiperspirants left an ugly rash under my arms that burned and itched.  I had to stop using deodorants that were also antiperspirants but they became almost impossible to find.  This product works wonderfully as a deodorant.  Keep in mind that it will not stop perspiring (thus the four-star versus 5 star rating) but I will definitely continuing using this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First experience April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, PA United States  
I am completely surprised and impressed with your products and service.  I didn't want fluoride or mint in my toothpaste and I didn't want aluminum in my deodorant.  Your company was the first one to satisfy my needs and the product really work well.  Thank you.  PS, the travel size toothpaste really helps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deoderant stick March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
Seems to work ok when its not too hot out. Don't count on it to work great in hot weather or when you get really sweaty. But... Safer than traditional deodorants. So there's the trade off. I actually prefer the roll on version just a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No harmful chemicals January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy Saunders from Topeka, KS United States  
I got my husband to switch after years of using deodorant with harmful chemicals and got him to use Cleure's stick deodorant.  At first, he had a hard time getting used to it but after using for several months now, he loves it and feels much better about using it.  He likes that there is no aluminum and I feel much better about him using it!  Thanks for making such a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion