none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Spray 3-in-1
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEODERANT SPRAY December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
GREAT, LONG LASTING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray Deodorant August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Myra May from Tujunga, CA United States  
I was concerned in finding a product that would consider my allergies and still work. It has been a product that has been great and so appreciative to have found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to put on Deoderant February 22, 2016
Reviewer: C. Sergio from Sparta, TN United States  
After trying the Spray on and the Roll on deodorants, I prefer the Spray on.  I like how I can control the spray and even though it is the same formula, I feel like the Spray on dries faster.  When there is more sweating going on I find myself reapplying a second time.  For me this isn't too much of a hassle.  I also enjoy the simple ingredients, especially since I am sensitive to fragrance and do not like chemicals on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant 4- stars December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I like this deodorant !!!  It works very well and does not make me itch. I have fragrance and plant extract allergies.  This is the best I have found.










Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
I love this product.  When nothing worked this alwys is gentle and kind to my skin. AND. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spray deodorant April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dee Dempster from Parker, CO United States  
Convenient and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deodorant ever February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Never had a deodorant that would protect 24 hrs and be good enough during exercise. THIS ONE IS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Johnston from Lancaster, PA United States  
Non-irritating, has no odor and works for me! The only downside is, since it is a liquid spray you have to give it a few minutes to dry before adding clothing. Actually, you wouldn't have to but I don't like how it feels if you don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Deodorant December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Deodorant works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great natural deodorant August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane H. from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I've ordered this deodorant from Cleure's website twice so far, and the service has been both quick and good, and the product is great!  The bottle is nice and big for the price, too.  I've used other natural deodorants, and this one is the most simple and effective.  It works!  No irritation, and no odor.  Note that I've been using natural deodorants for over a year now, and the longer you use them, the better they work; also, there is a short adjustment period (a few days to a couple weeks) when you switch over from the toxic mainstream ones.  Everyone's body chemistry is different, so no guarantees, but give this one a try, and you'll probably get good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items