Return to Deodorant - Spray 3-in-1
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deodorant without toxins April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Langston from Moselle, MS United States  
I used to have to use prescription strength deodorants .... but with that came a bunch of ingredients that were bad for me.  This does the trick while kinder to my body.  Now there was a period of detox  where it would stop working and I’d have to take the product with me ... wash my underarms and reapply ...  now that I’m past that detox period... there has been a day I forgot to put some on and I didn’t stink !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this deodorant January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Works well, 2nd time I ordered this deodorant. Does not make my arm pits break out. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jan Lajeunesse from Troy, NY United States  
Very pleased....no residue or irritation to the skin. Works well and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carolann DeMatos from Branchburg, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Spray August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castle Rock, Co  
I struggle with allergies to fragrances, so it's nice to find products that I can use and not break out in a rash.  It's easy to use a spray and it doesn't leave any marks on clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Product!! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nanlouise from Virtual Retailer  
It is a life-long product that continues to keep me healthy due to the selection of ingredients I prefer to use on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant January 19, 2017
Reviewer: catherine enlow from boston, KY United States  
This deodorant works great for both the underarms and the feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEODERANT SPRAY December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
GREAT, LONG LASTING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray Deodorant August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Myra May from Tujunga, CA United States  
I was concerned in finding a product that would consider my allergies and still work. It has been a product that has been great and so appreciative to have found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to put on Deoderant February 22, 2016
Reviewer: C. Sergio from Sparta, TN United States  
After trying the Spray on and the Roll on deodorants, I prefer the Spray on.  I like how I can control the spray and even though it is the same formula, I feel like the Spray on dries faster.  When there is more sweating going on I find myself reapplying a second time.  For me this isn't too much of a hassle.  I also enjoy the simple ingredients, especially since I am sensitive to fragrance and do not like chemicals on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items