Return to Deodorant - Spray 3-in-1
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Spray August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castle Rock, Co  
I struggle with allergies to fragrances, so it's nice to find products that I can use and not break out in a rash.  It's easy to use a spray and it doesn't leave any marks on clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Product!! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nanlouise from Virtual Retailer  
It is a life-long product that continues to keep me healthy due to the selection of ingredients I prefer to use on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant January 19, 2017
Reviewer: catherine enlow from boston, KY United States  
This deodorant works great for both the underarms and the feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEODERANT SPRAY December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
GREAT, LONG LASTING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray Deodorant August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Myra May from Tujunga, CA United States  
I was concerned in finding a product that would consider my allergies and still work. It has been a product that has been great and so appreciative to have found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to put on Deoderant February 22, 2016
Reviewer: C. Sergio from Sparta, TN United States  
After trying the Spray on and the Roll on deodorants, I prefer the Spray on.  I like how I can control the spray and even though it is the same formula, I feel like the Spray on dries faster.  When there is more sweating going on I find myself reapplying a second time.  For me this isn't too much of a hassle.  I also enjoy the simple ingredients, especially since I am sensitive to fragrance and do not like chemicals on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant 4- stars December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I like this deodorant !!!  It works very well and does not make me itch. I have fragrance and plant extract allergies.  This is the best I have found.










Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
I love this product.  When nothing worked this alwys is gentle and kind to my skin. AND. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spray deodorant April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dee Dempster from Parker, CO United States  
Convenient and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deodorant ever February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Never had a deodorant that would protect 24 hrs and be good enough during exercise. THIS ONE IS!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items