View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Roll-On
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Roll-On May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Antonio, TX United States  
I began a search for hypoallergenic deodorants, several years ago, after developing a bothersome underarm rash from my regular shop-bought deodorant. I tried other brands, including those for sensitive skin, but the rash persisted. I researched "alternative" deodorants and, after trying a few ineffective ones, found two at the health food store. One was a mineral spray and the other a solid stick. Unfortunately, after about a year, the solid stick caused the rash to return so I stuck to the spray. However, neither of the products felt effective several hours after application. Then I found Cleure online and although I didn't welcome a roll-on form of deodorant I've found it to be awesome! It's clean and simple. It dries fairly quickly without leaving a sticky residue.....and it lasts all day long even in hot weather! I'm sticking to this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works great February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joan from Phoenix, AZ United States  
and doesn't irritate my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels good December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
I will have to see how it stands teh test of exercise but so far way better than any aluminum free product I have tried. Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Roll-On September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
The applicator bottle tends to drip, but the deodarant works adequately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Roll-On March 28, 2014
Reviewer: R. Carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Like this product, again, like all other Cleure products, it has no fragrance, which deodorants are typically notorious for.  May not do as good a job as I want, but definitely better than the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll-On Deodorant March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
It's probably not fair for me to rate this product because:  (1) It's very cold in the Midwest right now, so I'm not perspiring very much, and (2) This is the first time in 40 years that I'm using a roll-on deodorant.  So far though, I think it's a nice product but maybe a bit runny.  Maybe I'll do another review when I get used to the roll-on formula and the weather is hot.  I *do* like not being hit in the face with overwhelming perfumes -- a nice change from the usual aerosol spray I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aluminum free deodorant January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
This is the first purchase I've made for this product. I got this for my husband to use because it doesn't have aluminum in it and it's scent free; which is a big plus in my book. Some of the deodorants he's gotten in the past smell so strong, it's almost repelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sunny Large from Ft Mohave, AZ United States  
Great. No white stains on clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deo Roll-on December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
Bit drippy.  Needs to be a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion